Devon Under-15s Women v Warwickshire Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2011 (Final)
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 31st August 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWarwickshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDevon Under-15s Women won by 3 runs

Devon Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Harrisc M Kelly b Glanfield7     
G Lancasterc M Kelly b Glanfield4     
*E Wardrun out10     
+A Kellyc Hill b Heritage44     
C Varcoelbw b Smith29     
C O'Keefec Heritage b Smith18     
J Hortonnot out6     
A Cherringtonrun out (Smith)12     
K Chisholmb M Kelly0     
C Mitchamdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
A Squiredid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-16, 3-39, 4-43, 5-124, 6-129, 7-138, 8-151 (35 ov)
Warwickshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith7   0212--21.003.00
Glanfield7   2142--21.002.00
M Kelly7   1231--42.003.29
Heritage7   0361--42.005.14
Hill3   0280---9.33
Speake4   0240---6.00

Warwickshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Kellyb O'Keefe75     
+S Kellyb Ward11     
MR Heritageb Squire2     
Z Smithc Lancaster b Harris8     
SOC Glanfieldb Mitcham3     
N Jamesb O'Keefe14     
IC Paynec Chisholm b Ward5     
L Speakelbw b Cherrington2     
M Vashic Kelly b [unknown]4     
ZL Graynot out3     
L Vannc and b Cherrington1     
CE Hilldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-33, 3-53, 4-70, 5-125, 6-132, 7-134, 8-141, 9-145, 10-148 (34.5 ov)
Devon Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ward7   1262--21.003.71
O'Keefe7   02721121.003.86
Harris7   1201-142.002.86
Squire7   12011-42.002.86
Mitcham2   02212212.0011.00
Chisholm2   11501--7.50
[unknown]1   031--6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive