Leicestershire Under-13s Women v Derbyshire Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2011 (East Midlands League)
Venueunknown ground on 15th May 2011 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLeicestershire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Under-13s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Under-13s Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Derbyshire Under-13s Women 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

Derbyshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ER Cheatlec and b Paramjothy636 --16.67
+M Pittmanlbw b Stock1612 4-133.33
EPF Canhamb Stock01 --0.00
GE Beardb Relf02 --0.00
MS Marshallb Relf111 --9.09
Abigail Hallb Stock06 --0.00
Abbey Hallb Claydon13 --33.33
C Mossc Winterton b Mitchell028 --0.00
*B Harwoodb Claydon29 --22.22
AE Dysonnot out327 --11.11
I Pridmoreb Mitchell03 --0.00
G Harrisondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 18 w)20
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Pittman), 2-19 (Canham), 3-20 (Beard), 4-24 (Marshall), 5-25 (Abigail Hall), 6-28 (Cheatle), 7-28 (Abbey Hall), 8-37 (Harwood), 9-49 (Moss), 10-49 (Pridmore, 22.5 ov)
Leicestershire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stock5   11131-10.002.20
Relf5   21321-15.002.60
Claydon3   01025-9.003.33
Paramjothy3   0413-18.001.33
Joshi3   1303--1.00

Leicestershire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*LF Highamrun out (Harwood)1325 1-52.00
GL Relfb Harrison722 1-31.82
EK Stockb Marshall07 --0.00
UR Paramjothynot out1216 3-75.00
+KM Wintertonnot out1023 1-43.48
HM Mitchelldid not bat      
G Carpenterdid not bat      
RJ Claydondid not bat      
E Clarkedid not bat      
SA Tweddledid not bat      
HE Stewartdid not bat      
D Joshidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 15.3 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Relf), 2-25 (Stock), 3-31 (Higham)
Derbyshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harwood4   11201--3.00
Harrison4   171--24.001.75
Marshall4   2812-24.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive