Warwickshire Under-13s Women v Nottinghamshire Under-13s Women
Women's Under-13s County Championship 2011 (East Midlands League)
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 19th June 2011 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Under-13s Women won by 2 runs
PointsWarwickshire Under-13s Women 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Nottinghamshire Under-13s Women 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Warwickshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+L Brazierc and b Dickins1     
A Weirlbw b Tebbutt29     
R Brazierc Brewster b Tebbutt15     
NM Pottsb Brook6     
G Longhorneb Desai4     
GK Davisc Carr b Dickins6     
CR Evansb Dickins0     
M Patelnot out0     
MK Minglenot out0     
M Franklindid not bat      
K Stanislasdid not bat      
EM Perrindid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 23 w)45
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-64, 3-73, 4-84, 5-100, 6-100, 7-104
Nottinghamshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dickins6   1113--12.001.83
Desai6   0181--36.003.00
Pai5   0140---2.80
Brewster3   090---3.00
Parris3   0100---3.33
Tebbutt3   0142--9.004.67
Brook2   071--12.003.50
Vinter2   0100---5.00

Nottinghamshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Desairun out (Evans)3     
S Pairun out (R Brazier)18     
B Brewsterlbw b R Brazier2     
+H Carrc and b R Brazier0     
H Fergusonc and b Weir22     
K Dickinsrun out (R Brazier)10     
N Parrisb Perrin2     
A Brooknot out25     
A Tebbuttnot out1     
K Coxdid not bat      
I Urendid not bat      
E Vinterdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-29, 3-29, 4-33, 5-55, 6-63, 7-101
Warwickshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel6   1200---3.33
Stanislas6   0220---3.67
R Brazier6   2172--18.002.83
Weir6   0151--36.002.50
Davis2   050---2.50
Perrin3   0121--18.004.00
Potts1   0100---10.00

--> Bowling in the Nottinghamshire Under-13s Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive