Nottinghamshire Under-13s Women v Derbyshire Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2011 (East Midlands League)
VenueTown Ground, Worksop on 26th June 2011 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNottinghamshire Under-13s Women: 11; Derbyshire Under-13s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossDerbyshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Under-13s Women won by 15 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Under-13s Women 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Derbyshire Under-13s Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresH Gourlay, J Turrell

Derbyshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+ER Cheatlec and b Dickins4     
LN Dexterb Desai0     
EPF Canhamb Dickins0     
S Glennb Tebbutt12     
MK Pittmanb Faulkes24     
A Hallb Pai38     
C Mossb Faulkes0     
AE Dysonnot out7     
MS Marshallb Dickins5     
B Harwoodnot out6     
G Harrisondid not bat      
I Pridmoredid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 nb, 15 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-6, 3-26, 4-26, 5-95, 6-95, 7-106, 8-113
Nottinghamshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dickins6   0193--
Desai4   281--
Tebbutt3   1211--
Pai6   1121--
Carr2   080--
Brewster2   0110--
Faulkes4   1232--
Ferguson3   0130--

Nottinghamshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Brewsterrun out (Cheatle)9     
GEB Boyceb Harwood6     
RD Desaib Harrison9     
+S Paic Pittman b Harrison2     
K Dickinsb Dyson2     
HE Fergusonb Hall4     
HL Carrrun out (Dexter)16     
A Tebbuttb Glenn15     
N Parrisb Harwood7     
CJ Faulkesnot out4     
K Coxc Dexter b Dyson0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 24 w)35
Total(all out, 28 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-39, 3-46, 4-52, 5-52, 6-66, 7-95, 8-105, 9-109, 10-109 (28 ov)
Derbyshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harwood5   0202--
Marshall3   0210--
Dyson5   0152--
Harrison3   072--
Glenn6   2141--
Hall4   0171--
Pridmore2   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive