Old Elizabethans Second XI v Himley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2011
VenueThe Memorial Ground, Worcester on 23rd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Elizabethans Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimley Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsOld Elizabethans Second XI -1 (Bowling 2, slow over-rate -3); Himley Second XI 24

Old Elizabethans Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJP Williamsc [unknown] b Holding2  -- 
WG Frenchlbw b Holding3  -- 
*J Spareyc [unknown] b Lunn2  -- 
+DB Goodyearc [unknown] b Lunn0  -- 
C Lawtonb Lunn9  1- 
MS Spraguec [unknown] b Brown38  6- 
O Hillsc [unknown] b Lunn4  1- 
A Bastablec and b Price8  1- 
MT Jamilb Lunn18  11 
Sharafat Hussainnot out7  1- 
TJ Pughlbw b Lunn0  -- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 39 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (French), 2-8 (Williams), 3-8 (Sparey), 4-14 (Goodyear), 5-22 (Lawton), 6-36 (Hills), 7-59 (Bastable), 8-85 (Sprague), 9-100 (Jamil), 10-100 (Pugh, 39 ov)
Himley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lunn12   3296--
Holding7   372--
Day4   0130--
Brown8   2261--
Price8   3211--

Himley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Priceb Sharafat Hussain15     
O Wrightc Goodyear b Pugh19     
M Shahlbw b Sprague5     
Bilaal Hussainc Bastable b Jamil36     
+J Whittakernot out5     
A Daynot out11     
JB Harrislbw b Sharafat Hussain0     
R Pearcedid not bat      
JC Lunndid not bat      
RL Browndid not bat      
J Holdingdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 9 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 25.3 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Old Elizabethans Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sprague10   1361--
Sharafat Hussain7   0232--
Pugh3   0161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Old Elizabethans Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Himley Second XI innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive