Kibworth v Sileby Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 7th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sileby Town)
PointsKibworth 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Sileby Town 19 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)
UmpiresS Horner, C Johnson
ScorerP Tompkins

Sileby Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Kinglbw b Spiers41     
D Torrb Broughton94     
*LJ Kinchb Broughton56     
+CPJ Woottonb Broughton13     
L Galec Matthew b Broughton0     
MA Pashac Broughton b Driver35     
Mohseen Khanc Matthew b Driver0     
Asim Khanb Burton12     
EDP Bourkenot out6     
J Kingb Broughton1     
M Ellisnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 23 w)33
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-128 (G King), 2-174 (Torr), 3-200 (Wootton), 4-201 (Gale), 5-250 (Pasha), 6-251 (Mohseen Khan), 7-272 (Asim Khan), 8-289 (Kinch), 9-291 (J King)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burton10   1511-4
Driver9   06027-
Broughton7   062513-
Spiers10   3231--
Shaw4   04101-
Cuthbert10   0520--

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cravenc Wootton b Ellis2     
RS Ghumanc Gale b J King17     
JD Hangerlbw b Bourke28     
TRH Burtonc Wootton b J King2     
AM Alic Wootton b J King4     
D Shawb Bourke38     
T Driverlbw b Asim Khan0     
*RA Spiersnot out31     
DR Broughtonc Torr b Bourke0     
J Cuthbertb Pasha21     
+S Matthewnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Craven), 2-28 (Ghuman), 3-34 (Burton), 4-38 (Ali), 5-89 (Hanger), 6-90 (Driver), 7-113 (Shaw), 8-114 (Broughton), 9-161 (Cuthbert)
Sileby Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J King10   037351
Ellis10   23011-
Pasha9   13013-
Asim Khan8   12411-
Bourke10   12831-
Kinch3   0903-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive