Barrow Town v Thorpe Arnold
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League 2011
VenueNottingham Road, Barrow-on-Soar on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarrow Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarrow Town won by 6 wickets
PointsBarrow Town 24 (Bowling 4); Thorpe Arnold 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Thorpe Arnold inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Gillettlbw b Galloway2     
D Yahathugodac Baker b Clarke20     
SF Groblerrun out32     
C Fourielbw b Clarke0     
BA Makwanac Williamson b Clarke0     
*M Matthewslbw b Modha44     
M Hickmanc and b Modha5     
L Clarkc Williamson b Modha0     
+A Clarknot out22     
M Robertsc Kara b Modha0     
J Pepperdinerun out2     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)25
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-151 (48.3 ov)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Galloway10   2261--
Clarke10   1343--
Imran Lodhi4   1130--
Baker10   1220--
Modha10   2254--

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Patelc Hickman b Roberts52     
R Karac Grobler b L Clark42     
M Bobatb Grobler2     
+R Avatarnot out33     
FB Bakerc and b Roberts0     
*G Williamsonnot out15     
P Clarkedid not bat      
Imran Lodhidid not bat      
BR Modhadid not bat      
T Taylordid not bat      
S Gallowaydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 29.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Thorpe Arnold bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pepperdine2   0220--
Makwana6   1290--
Fourie5   0260--
L Clark4   0221--
Roberts4   1172--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Thorpe Arnold innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Thorpe Arnold innings adds 6 runs under
--> Barrow Town innings batting adds 6 runs over
--> Bowling in the Barrow Town innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive