Barrow Town v Loughborough Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueNottingham Road, Barrow-on-Soar on 20th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarrow Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 5 wickets
PointsBarrow Town 7 (Batting 6, Bowling 1); Loughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Fowkes, D Peddly
ScorersP Barnes (Barrow Town), K Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Patellbw b Wells1823 4- 
R Kararun out (NG Patel)2126 4- 
M Bobatlbw b Wells48 1- 
+R Avatarc Sharma b Gidley6790 11- 
AF Hayelbw b Gamble48 1- 
M Millwoodc Anderson b Gamble1320 2- 
FB Bakerc Cook b Gidley216 -- 
*G Williamsonb Gidley1318 2- 
P Clarkec NG Patel b Gidley58 1- 
Imran Lodhib Cook934 -1 
M Ghazalnot out02 -- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 13 w)19
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Patel), 2-49 (Bobat), 3-53 (Kara), 4-59 (Haye), 5-89 (Millwood), 6-101 (Baker), 7-128 (Williamson), 8-140 (Clarke), 9-175 (Imran Lodhi), 10-175 (Avatar, 42.1 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wells10   14326-
Gamble10   14022-
Sharma9   14101-
Saddington3   01802-
Cook1   101--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patellbw b Imran Lodhi16 -- 
MI Gidleynot out70111 121 
SB Patelc Millwood b Ghazal4975 91 
*NG Patellbw b Baker313 -- 
TJ Wellsb Millwood16 -- 
R Cookc Avatar b Millwood06 -- 
R Sharmanot out1530 21 
KJC Saddingtondid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
+W Andersondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 18 w)39
Total(5 wickets, 39.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (AK Patel), 2-127 (SB Patel), 3-136 (NG Patel), 4-137 (Wells), 5-143 (Cook)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke5   1210-2
Imran Lodhi7   139132
Ghazal11   338111
Millwood7   118221

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive