Kibworth v Loughborough Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 3rd September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 31 runs
PointsKibworth 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Loughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Barston, K Kilby
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), G Lee (Kibworth)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelc Matthew b Aamer Mahmood2634515- 
CSJ Yatesb Broughton14171721 
SB Patellbw b Burton23405631 
M Buckb Spiers4064757- 
*NG Patellbw b Spiers4065765- 
TJ Wellsb Spiers1529311- 
R Sharmalbw b Spiers053-- 
R Cookb Shaw1215171- 
+KJ Lockeb Shaw917221- 
OH Freckinghamc and b Broughton98142- 
PGB Fishernot out445-- 
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 49.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Yates), 2-65 (AK Patel), 3-80 (SB Patel), 4-140 (Buck), 5-172 (NG Patel), 6-172 (Sharma), 7-177 (Wells), 8-191 (Cook), 9-207 (Locke), 10-211 (Freckingham, 49.3 ov)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Driver6   0360--
Aamer Mahmood10   6211-1
Burton7   13413-
Spiers10   1374--
Shaw9   04021-

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cravenc Buck b Fisher1836422- 
RS Ghumanc Locke b Wells138-- 
Aamer Mahmoodc Buck b Freckingham2811-- 
TRH Burtonc Locke b Sharma1545542- 
D Shawrun out (Yates)2161531- 
AM Alic Freckingham b Yates2651623- 
*AP Smithnot out4759776- 
T Driverlbw b Yates012-- 
DR Broughtonc SB Patel b Yates182322-1 
+S Matthewc and b Wells5591- 
RA Spiersb Wells012-- 
Extras(9 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)27
Total(all out, 173 minutes, 48 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Ghuman), 2-16 (Aamer Mahmood), 3-42 (Craven), 4-63 (Burton), 5-74 (Shaw), 6-143 (Ali), 7-144 (Driver), 8-168 (Broughton), 9-179 (Matthew), 10-180 (Spiers, 48 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham9   03014-
Wells9   035354
Fisher9   0311--
Sharma8   22012-
Cook6   2180-1
SB Patel3   0200--
Yates4   0173--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive