Diss v Fakenham
Norfolk Cricket Alliance Premier Division 2011
VenueRectory Meadow, Diss on 30th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFakenham won the toss and decided to field
ResultDiss won by 22 runs
PointsDiss 22 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Fakenham 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresI Lovick, D Robinson
ScorerJ Alford

Diss inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Spinksc SK Gray b Pipkin4596 5- 
J Wilbyc PR Gray b Burton522 -- 
*S Cooperc SK Gray b Slegg1327 2- 
DM Tookeb Moy3373 4- 
RM Tookec and b Pipkin510 -- 
C Cooperc PR Gray b Hillermann4546 23 
W Dawsonlbw b Hillermann717 -- 
K Pasknot out26 -- 
M Williamsonlbw b Hillermann01 -- 
J Shepherdnot out02 -- 
+T Wealdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 10 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Wilby), 2-47 (S Cooper), 3-101 (Spinks), 4-108 (RM Tooke), 5-117 (DM Tooke), 6-167 (C Cooper), 7-167 (Dawson), 8-167 (Williamson)
Fakenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hillermann9   12834-
Burton7   02515-
Hood6   1140--
Slegg10   3281--
Pipkin10   1352--
Moy8   13511-

Fakenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KJ Monahan-Fairliec RM Tooke b Shepherd435 -- 
*BL Harveyc Spinks b Williamson224 -- 
+SK Grayc Weal b RM Tooke2863 21 
PR Grayc Spinks b Williamson4076 3- 
J Brownlbw b RM Tooke9  -- 
JE Pipkinst Weal b RM Tooke2434 21 
RE Hillermannb C Cooper1619 1- 
J Moyc RM Tooke b Shepherd27 -- 
IR Sleggnot out98 -1 
T Hoodc Dawson b Shepherd01 -- 
M Burtonrun out16 -- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Monahan-Fairlie), 2-12 (Harvey), 3-69 (SK Gray), 4-93 (Brown), 5-95 (PR Gray), 6-128 (Pipkin), 7-137 (Hillermann), 8-138 (Moy), 9-139 (Hood), 10-148 (Burton, 48.3 ov)
Diss bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williamson13   3362--
C Cooper10   04811-
RM Tooke13   13432-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive