Cambridge NCI v City of Ely
Hobbs Trophy 2005
VenueHorseshoe Lane, Weston Colville on 26th June 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCity of Ely won the toss and decided to field
ResultCambridge NCI won by 15 runs

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Chauhanc Wells b Storey2915 42193.33
J Allcock-Wardc Wells b Storey93117 11-79.49
ED Craigenrun out4330 7-143.33
T Griffithsc Laidler b Tillbrook1827 2-66.67
P Scherbc Storey b Tillbrook1020 1-50.00
S Taylorst Wells b Storey916 1-56.25
R Wardnot out3236 1-88.89
M Vouttnot out78 --87.50
M Sneesbydid not bat      
S Hudsondid not bat      
*+P Allcockdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 25 w)41
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Chauhan), 2-136 (Craigen), 3-171 (Griffiths), 4-191 (Scherb), 5-207 (Taylor), 6-266 (Allcock-Ward)
City of Ely bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanders8   084056-10.50
Storey11   07535122.006.82
Tillbrook12   15321-36.004.42
Peacock12   0490---4.08
I Wright2   01201--6.00

City of Ely inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Peacockc Voutt b Hudson1917 4-111.76
*+K Wellsb Hudson108120 12290.00
J Laidlerc Hudson b Ward2149 4-42.86
J Tillbrookst Allcock b Allcock-Ward2819 12147.37
Z Catcherb Hudson2732 2-84.38
D Ticknerc Craigen b Hudson12 --50.00
I Wrightnot out1715 2-113.33
B Storeyc Taylor b Sneesby108 -1125.00
G Wrightc Chauhan b Hudson24 --50.00
M Ticknernot out13 --33.33
J Sandersdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 15 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Peacock), 2-92 (Laidler), 3-148 (Tillbrook), 4-218 (Catcher), 5-220 (D Tickner), 6-237 (Wells), 7-261 (Storey), 8-265 (G Wright)
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hudson12   05552-14.404.58
Sneesby12   35813-72.004.83
Ward5   0371--30.007.40
Voutt4   02001--5.00
Chauhan6   0400---6.67
Allcock-Ward6   0391--36.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive