Felinfoel v Ystalyfera
South Wales Cricket Association Division Five 2006
VenueFelinfoel Recreation Ground, Felinfoel on 20th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFelinfoel won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFelinfoel 11 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Ystalyfera 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], T Jones
ScorerJT Davies

Ystalyfera inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Rowlandsc Parmenter b Lewis1286861- 
W Jonesb Parmenter1340481- 
H Lewisb Richards32026-- 
N Morganlbw b Richards031-- 
+H Williamsb Parmenter3360734- 
J Williamslbw b Lewis012-- 
A Michaelc Parmenter b Lewis017-- 
R Evanslbw b Parmenter62729-- 
A Evansc Thomas b Evans145-- 
A Jonesc Samuel b Evans21192411 
*G Morgannot out235-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 151 minutes, 42.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (W Jones, 14.1 ov), 2-34 (Lewis, 22.3 ov), 3-34 (N Morgan, 22.6 ov), 4-42 (Rowlands, 25.5 ov), 5-42 (J Williams, 25.6 ov), 6-42 (Michael, 27.1 ov), 7-72 (R Evans, 35.2 ov), 8-73 (A Evans, 36.2 ov), 9-104 (H Williams, 41.5 ov), 10-109 (A Jones, 42.4 ov)
Felinfoel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James1   0101-
Harding5   2502-
Parmenter14   439342
Lewis12   3303--
Richards7   214221

Felinfoel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Jameslbw b G Morgan1143371- 
S Parmenterb A Jones1330391- 
R Samuelnot out1216291- 
D Jenkinslbw b G Morgan358-- 
+A Thomasb A Jones31615-- 
*C Hardingnot out244-- 
N Evansdid not bat      
T Lewisdid not bat      
C Richardsdid not bat      
R Harriesdid not bat      
R Bowendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 64 minutes, 19 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (James, 11.6 ov), 2-26 (Parmenter, 12.1 ov), 3-35 (Jenkins, 13.6 ov), 4-46 (Thomas, 18.2 ov)
Ystalyfera bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Jones10   02321-
G Morgan9   1222--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive