DVLA Mond v Felinfoel
South Wales Cricket Association Division Five 2006
Venueunknown ground on 10th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDVLA Mond won the toss and decided to field
ResultDVLA Mond won by 4 wickets
PointsDVLA Mond 24 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Felinfoel 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
ScorerJT Davies

Felinfoel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Jamesc K Williams b G Williams2666863- 
S Parmenterrun out (Barletta)93736-- 
C Richardsc and b Smith1545392- 
R Samuelc Barletta b Smith1630283- 
*C Hardinglbw b G Williams012-- 
N Evansnot out3265862- 
T Lewisrun out (Barletta)11111-- 
R Bowenb M Davies2218184- 
S Walkerc Smith b Harries914181- 
+A Thomasb M Davies911111- 
S Evansnot out1513-- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 173 minutes, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Parmenter, 12.1 ov), 2-57 (Richards, 23.2 ov), 3-63 (James, 26.2 ov), 4-63 (Harding, 26.3 ov), 5-79 (Samuel, 31.2 ov), 6-88 (Lewis, 34.3 ov), 7-118 (Bowen, 39.4 ov), 8-137 (Walker, 44.6 ov), 9-149 (Thomas, 47.5 ov)
DVLA Mond bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harries15   4321-2
M Davies15   25122-
Smith10   52921-
G Williams10   14221-

DVLA Mond inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Daviesb N Evans1651632- 
+W Barlettac Thomas b Parmenter1635352- 
G Williamsc S Evans b Bowen36778421 
R Pickb Walker2546614- 
K Williamsnot out2322385- 
C Daviesb Walker024-- 
E Thomasb Richards1322223- 
*K Harriesnot out61491- 
K Smithdid not bat      
M Spillettsdid not bat      
M Burtondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)30
Total(6 wickets, 153 minutes, 44.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Barletta, 10.1 ov), 2-48 (M Davies, 17.5 ov), 3-110 (G Williams, 33.6 ov), 4-112 (Pick, 34.4 ov), 5-112 (C Davies, 34.6 ov), 6-144 (Thomas, 41.1 ov)
Felinfoel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richards12   136173
Lewis5   3130--
N Evans6   0261--
Bowen4   02312-
Walker5   01324-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive