Ystalyfera v Felinfoel
South Wales Cricket Association Division Five 2006
VenueYsgol Gyfun, Ystalyfera on 22nd July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFelinfoel won the toss and decided to field
ResultFelinfoel won by 5 wickets
PointsYstalyfera 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Felinfoel 25 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
ScorerJT Davies

Ystalyfera inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Williamsb D Rees520211- 
W Jonesb James1429332- 
+H Williamsc Richards b James713241- 
H Lewisc Thomas b Bowen1049801- 
N Morganc Harding b D Rees23121441 
S jonesc Harding b Richards2458574- 
A Jonesb Bowen042-- 
O Williamsrun out (Thomas)2721266- 
*G Morganc D Rees b N Evans11929-- 
RL Jonesnot out0119-- 
A Stevensb N Evans4431- 
Extras(17 b, 11 lb, 8 nb, 11 w)47
Total(all out, 148 minutes, 39.2 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (J Williams, 5.5 ov), 2-33 (W Jones, 8.6 ov), 3-36 (H Williams, 10.3 ov), 4-68 (N Morgan, 13.4 ov), 5-121 (Lewis, 29.1 ov), 6-121 (A Jones, 29.5 ov), 7-123 (S jones, 30.3 ov), 8-158 (O Williams, 36.1 ov), 9-158 (G Morgan, 37.4 ov), 10-162 (Stevens, 39.2 ov)
Felinfoel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James9   147234
D Rees10   12423-
Richards8   21912-
Bowen7   21922-
Lewis3   250--
N Evans2.21202--

Felinfoel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Jamesb Stevens587-- 
C Richardsb Stevens36711136- 
R Samuelb RL Jones155-- 
*C Hardingc W Jones b Stevens1829263- 
M Reesnot out631411518- 
N Evansb J Williams2770752- 
R Bowennot out4221- 
T Lewisdid not bat      
D Reesdid not bat      
+A Thomasdid not bat      
S Evansdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 189 minutes, 54 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (James, 2.1 ov), 2-11 (Samuel, 3.1 ov), 3-41 (Harding, 10.3 ov), 4-96 (Richards, 32.2 ov), 5-162 (N Evans, 53.4 ov)
Ystalyfera bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stevens15   3413--
RL Jones15   162111
G Morgan10   2140--
A Jones5   0230--
S jones8   4110--
J Williams1   051--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive