Bhutan Women v Singapore Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Championship 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueDoha Entertainment City Ground, Kuwait City on 18th February 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBhutan Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSingapore Women won by 10 wickets
PointsBhutan Women 0; Singapore Women 2
UmpiresN D'Souza, Imran Mustafa
RefereeRiaz Chaudhry
ScorersJasim Shahzad, Rizwan Riaz
Player of the MatchGK Diviya

Bhutan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*U Demalbw b Vidyaratne810 1-80.00
Y Chodenb Vidyaratne02 --0.00
+D Wangmoc Sethi b Diviya1714 4-121.43
CD Tenzinb Sethi04 --0.00
S Lhamob Diviya210 --20.00
Y Wangmoc Sethi b Diviya1421 1-66.67
S Chodenlbw b Pasupathy08 --0.00
D Darjeeb Diviya02 --0.00
S Chokirun out (Sethi)212 --16.67
Sonam Zamb Pasupathy53 --166.67
A Gurungnot out13 --33.33
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 14.1 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.3 ov), 2-21 (2.5 ov), 3-31 (4.3 ov), 4-35 (5.3 ov), 5-45 (8.4 ov), 6-52 (10.4 ov), 7-52 (10.6 ov), 8-52 (11.2 ov), 9-58 (11.6 ov), 10-61 (14.1 ov)
Singapore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vidyaratne2   0822-6.004.00
Sen2   022021-11.00
Diviya4   0124136.003.00
Pasupathy4   01322-12.003.25

Singapore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Jainnot out3225 4-128.00
V Sethinot out1920 2-95.00
*GK Diviyadid not bat      
V Sreemurugaveldid not bat      
SA Singhamdid not bat      
N Hassandid not bat      
T Sendid not bat      
A Moghedid not bat      
C Vidyaratnedid not bat      
A Mukherjeedid not bat      
V Pasupathydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(no wicket, 7.3 overs)62
Bhutan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurung2   01403--7.00
S Choden2   0601--3.00
Choki1   0100---10.00
Sonam Zam1   01301--13.00

--> Bowling in the Singapore Women innings adds 1 run over

12th Men: Tshering Wangmo (Bhutan Women), Dhavina Sharma (Singapore Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive