China Women v Singapore Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Championship 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueKuwait Oil Company Hubara Ground, Kuwait City on 23rd February 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSingapore Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultChina Women won by 69 runs
PointsChina Women 2; Singapore Women 0
UmpiresSN Nadeem, Zahid Usman
RefereeRiaz Chaudhry
ScorersJunayed Ahmed, Rizwan Riaz
Player of the MatchYu Miao

China Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zhang Meic and b Vidyaratne03 --0.00
Sun Huanlbw b Sethi02 --0.00
Sun Meng Yaost Jain b Pasupathy2629 4-89.66
Huang Zhuob Pasupathy2735 4-77.14
Mei Chun Huanot out2427 3-88.89
Yu Miaonot out2925 2-116.00
*Wang Mengdid not bat      
+Dai Shengnandid not bat      
Wu Juandid not bat      
Zhang Jingjingdid not bat      
Zhou Haijiedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (0.3 ov), 2-6 (1.2 ov), 3-62 (11.2 ov), 4-63 (11.5 ov)
Singapore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vidyaratne4   02514-24.006.25
Sethi4   01513-24.003.75
Sen3   02303--7.67
Diviya4   02601--6.50
Pasupathy4   02322-12.005.75
Singham1   01204--12.00

Singapore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Jainlbw b Yu Miao58 1-62.50
V Sethirun out (Sun Meng Yao)2534 1-73.53
C Vidyaratnerun out (Zhang Jingjing)611 --54.55
A Mukherjeeb Wu Juan03 --0.00
V Pasupathyrun out (Sun Meng Yao)825 --32.00
V Sreemurugavelc and b Wu Juan04 --0.00
*GK Diviyac Zhang Jingjing b Zhou Haijie05 --0.00
SA Singhamnot out518 --27.78
T Sendid not bat      
N Hassandid not bat      
A Moghedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (1.3 ov), 2-21 (4.6 ov), 3-21 (5.3 ov), 4-42 (12.6 ov), 5-42 (13.4 ov), 6-43 (14.5 ov), 7-57 (20 ov)
China Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wang Meng4   0801--2.00
Yu Miao4   01912-24.004.75
Zhou Haijie4   01211-24.003.00
Wu Juan4   262--12.001.50
Zhang Jingjing4   01103--2.75

12th: Lorraine Meyer (Singapore Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive