Dorset v Wiltshire
Other matches in England 2011
VenueDean Park, Bournemouth on 25th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDorset: 12 (11 to bat and field); Wiltshire: 11
TossDorset won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDorset won by 12 runs
UmpiresSF Bishopp, B Haskell
ScorersC Drew (Dorset), S Rice (Wiltshire)

Dorset inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NG Parkc Webb b Rose1629414-55.17
G Adolphusb Bowler701061198-66.04
TO Flowersb Morrison1823223-78.26
+CL Parklbw b Morrison028--0.00
*TC Hicksc Bullen b Bowler1017321-58.82
JA Parkc and b Morrison334658--71.74
SJV Watkinsnot out5962633295.16
EG Denhamc Mills b Morrison157--20.00
MA Housenot out2212123-183.33
DP Beltdid not bat      
HW Turnerdid not bat      
S Barlowdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)33
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 183 minutes, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (NG Park, 10.2 ov), 2-85 (Flowers, 15.6 ov), 3-92 (CL Park, 17.6 ov), 4-123 (Hicks, 26.5 ov), 5-143 (Adolphus, 32.2 ov), 6-219 (JA Park, 44.5 ov), 7-227 (Denham, 46.3 ov)
Wiltshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rose6   12213-36.003.67
Webb5   0360-2-7.20
Morrison10   05844-15.005.80
Alsop10   05601--5.60
Mount10   03602--3.60
Bowler8   03524-24.004.38
Breet1   01101--11.00

Wiltshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Levittc Watkins b Turner14615816617292.41
SFG Bullenlbw b Hicks2967974-43.28
HJ Langfordrun out (House)2343402-53.49
*JJ Breetnot out3726355-142.31
SA Mountnot out767--116.67
+SAL Rosedid not bat      
DMT Webbdid not bat      
AA Morrisondid not bat      
OJ Alsopdid not bat      
TB Bowlerdid not bat      
RJ Millsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 174 minutes, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (Bullen, 30.1 ov), 2-178 (Langford, 41.3 ov), 3-234 (Levitt, 48.1 ov)
Dorset bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Turner9   13613-54.004.00
Belt8   0650---8.12
Barlow10   0550---5.50
Denham3   01001--3.33
Hicks10   1431--60.004.30
Watkins10   03801--3.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive