Potters Bar v Southgate
Other matches in England 2011
VenueThe Walk, Potters Bar on 23rd April 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPotters Bar won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouthgate won by 7 wickets
UmpiresI Breeze, K Patel
ScorersG Burton (Southgate), MA Shepherd (Potters Bar)

Potters Bar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WA van der Maatc Durgacharan b Bhatti25 --40.00
LMG Cooperc Emmons b Sivarajah4462 7170.97
TAM Coughlanrun out (Omair Ali)931 2-29.03
MC Palmerlbw b Johnson012 --0.00
DK Rockc Bhatti b Sivarajah2847 5-59.57
S Leec Durgacharan b Sivarajah215 --13.33
*+CJ Swainlandnot out5044 52113.64
T Beerst Emmons b Woffinden19 --11.11
DJ Pettb Faisal Mir06 --0.00
SH Choudhrynot out108 1-125.00
PJ McGeedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (van der Maat), 2-53 (Coughlan), 3-67 (Palmer), 4-75 (Cooper), 5-81 (Lee), 6-121 (Rock), 7-144 (Beer), 8-151 (Pett)
Southgate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhatti8   2151-148.001.88
Faisal Mir6   03119-36.005.17
Woffinden8   0481--48.006.00
Johnson7   1161--42.002.29
Sivarajah8   2353--16.004.38
Omair Ali3   01902--6.33

Southgate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JB Jouningc Palmer b Cooper2015 5-133.33
AK Durgacharanst Swainland b Pett2943 5-67.44
*R Johnsonc van der Maat b McGee1518 2-83.33
Faisal Mirnot out7148 82147.92
R Dawson-Goodeynot out3037 5-81.08
O Rixdid not bat      
Omair Alidid not bat      
+C Emmonsdid not bat      
D Woffindendid not bat      
A Sivarajahdid not bat      
A Bhattidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 26.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Jouning), 2-54 (Johnson), 3-106 (Durgacharan)
Potters Bar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Choudhry4   11701--4.25
van der Maat6   03202--5.33
McGee5   0381--30.007.60
Pett5   1361--30.007.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive