Undercliffe Second XI v Bankfoot Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2011
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 16th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultUndercliffe Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsUndercliffe Second XI 17 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Bankfoot Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Bankfoot Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Atif Khokharrun out (Duckworth)1     
N Gomersalllbw b Zarak Khan19     
N Haralabidisc Brearley b Zarak Khan3     
D Dunneb Mukdas Mohammad6     
+M Naylorrun out (Salman Khan)17     
Haroon Zamanc Brearley b Sohail Khan33     
A Uttleyc Zarak Khan b Sohail Khan0     
W Robinsonlbw b Sohail Khan1     
M Robinsonb Sohail Khan0     
C Ignatowskinot out28     
F Sheikhc Sohail Khan b Adnaan Shafique20     
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)29
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Atif Khokhar), 2-15 (Haralabidis), 3-33 (Dunne), 4-37 (Gomersall), 5-82 (Naylor), 6-82 (Uttley), 7-87 (W Robinson), 8-91 (M Robinson), 9-110 (Haroon Zaman), 10-157 (Sheikh, 45.2 ov)
Undercliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zarak Khan14   1512  42.003.64
Salman Khan5   0170  -3.40
Mukdas Mohammad6   2241  36.004.00
Adnaan Shafique12.24161  74.001.30
Sohail Khan8   0314  12.003.88

Undercliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sohail Khanlbw b W Robinson6     
L Brearleyc Gomersall b Haralabidis59104908-56.73
Zarak Khanc Naylor b W Robinson0     
J Carterc Sheikh b W Robinson12     
+G Duckworthc and b Haralabidis24     
P Dixon hit wkt b [unknown]2     
Salman Khanb Haroon Zaman0     
Adnaan Shafiquenot out34     
Mukdas Mohammadb W Robinson23     
Ameer Hussainnot out0     
B Ayubdid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(8 wickets, 45.5 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Sohail Khan), 2-12 (Zarak Khan), 3-30 (Carter), 4-99 (Brearley), 5-102 (Dixon), 6-102 (Salman Khan), 7-114 (Duckworth), 8-156 (Mukdas Mohammad)
Bankfoot Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
W Robinson11   3374 -16.503.36
Ignatowski8.53370 --4.19
M Robinson5   0280 --5.60
Haralabidis12   3272 -36.002.25
Haroon Zaman9   0332 -27.003.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive