Undercliffe Second XI v Idle Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2011
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 1st May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultUndercliffe Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsUndercliffe Second XI 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Idle Second XI 5 (Batting 5)

Idle Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Brassingtonc Brearley b Hall12     
+M Bookerb Mukdas Mohammad27     
N Sugdenc Zarak Khan b Mukdas Mohammad30     
S Dawsonb Ameer Hussain7     
M Stevensonb Mukdas Mohammad34     
T Johnsonb Hall19     
G Wilkinsonb Hall6252 91119.23
J Marsdenc Hall b Zarak Khan4     
D Pearceb Mukdas Mohammad5     
C Patelrun out0     
S Johnsonnot out19     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Brassington), 2-73 (Sugden), 3-78 (Booker), 4-86 (Dawson), 5-116 (T Johnson), 6-162 (Stevenson), 7-197 (Marsden), 8-202 (Pearce), 9-206 (Patel), 10-235 (Wilkinson, 50 ov)
Undercliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zarak Khan14   1731  84.005.21
Hall8   0643  16.008.00
Mukdas Mohammad14   1404  21.002.86
Ameer Hussain10   3251  60.002.50
Brearley3   0180  -6.00
Salman Khan0.4040  -6.00
Atif Mohammad0.2020  -6.00

Undercliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Brearleynot out82136 10-60.29
J Carterc Patel b Pearce7593 12180.65
Zarak Khannot out45     
+G Duckworthdid not bat      
Ahsan Tanveerdid not bat      
Ameer Hussaindid not bat      
Salman Khandid not bat      
Atif Mohammaddid not bat      
Mukdas Mohammaddid not bat      
B Ayubdid not bat      
T Halldid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)34
Total(1 wicket, 47.5 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-120 (Carter)
Idle Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
T Johnson12.41450  -3.55
Patel12.50680  -5.30
S Johnson5.20340  -6.38
Pearce14   3421  84.003.00
Dawson3   0190  -6.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive