Great Horton Second XI v Bankfoot Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2011
VenueEwart Street, Bradford on 26th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGreat Horton Second XI won by 110 runs
PointsGreat Horton Second XI 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Bankfoot Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)

Great Horton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Daudretired hurt50     
Mohammad Abbasc Ignatowski b Atif Khokhar32     
Mohammad Ghanib Dunne28     
Majid Khanrun out2     
Zabir Ashrafc Ellis b Atif Khokhar6     
Mohammed Akbarlbw b Dunne2     
Shabir Ellahic Medley b Ignatowski11     
AJ Ashrafb Atif Khokhar25     
Mohammad Riazc Uttley b Atif Khokhar27     
Jamil Akhtarc Naylor b Atif Khokhar5     
+M Mistrynot out2     
Extras(19 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)37
Total(all out, 49 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-119, 2-126, 3-127, 4-134, 5-140, 6-166, 7-200, 8-216, 9-227 (49 ov)
Bankfoot Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ignatowski10   0531  60.005.30
Smith13   1560  -4.31
Medley7   1380  -5.43
Dunne11   1222  33.002.00
Atif Khokhar8   0375  9.604.62

Bankfoot Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Atif Khokharlbw b Jamil Akhtar0     
M Tiffanyc Mistry b Shabir Ellahi10     
J Tailfordlbw b Shabir Ellahi38     
P Ellisb Mohammad Abbas10     
+M Naylorb Mohammad Abbas12     
A Uttleylbw b Mohammad Abbas0     
D Dunnec Jamil Akhtar b Shabir Ellahi0     
C Ignatowskirun out0     
J Moonc AJ Ashraf b Shabir Ellahi7     
S Smithnot out7     
J Medleyb Shabir Ellahi16     
Extras(10 b, 3 nb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-54, 3-59, 4-62, 5-70, 6-71, 7-71, 8-84, 9-89, 10-117 (29.4 ov)
Great Horton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jamil Akhtar5   1351  30.007.00
AJ Ashraf6   3150  -2.50
Mohammad Abbas10   5273  20.002.70
Shabir Ellahi8.42305  10.403.46

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive