Great Horton v Undercliffe
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueEwart Street, Bradford on 25th April 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultUndercliffe won by 140 runs
PointsGreat Horton 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Undercliffe 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Undercliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Gilliverlbw b Altaf Hussain sen7  --  
C Taylorb T Mahmood6537 83 175.68
BJR Heritagenot out10191 112 110.99
A Duckworthnot out72  --  
C Greenwooddid not bat      
S Brookesdid not bat      
+P Eachusdid not bat      
H Painterdid not bat      
L Brearleydid not bat      
G Duckworthdid not bat      
R Elpheedid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)28
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Taylor), 2-81 (Gilliver)
Great Horton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Raheel Ahmed10   1590     -5.90
Altaf Hussain sen12   3441     72.003.67
T Mahmood15   6561     90.003.73
Junaid Bashir12   0780     -6.50
Mumtaz Zafar1   0150     -15.00

Great Horton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Khalid Mahmoodlbw b A Duckworth9      
Naeem Khanc Heritage b Painter17      
Raheel Ahmedlbw b Greenwood0      
Altaf Hussain junc Eachus b Painter1      
Mumtaz Zafarb Greenwood4      
Mohammad Faisallbw b Greenwood3      
T Mahmoodb Greenwood9      
N Nawazc Brookes b Greenwood5      
Junaid Bashirb A Duckworth42      
Altaf Hussain senb Brookes16      
+Rab Nawaznot out0      
Extras(17 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)27
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Khalid Mahmood), 2-41 (Raheel Ahmed), 3-41 (Naeem Khan), 4-46 (Altaf Hussain jun), 5-50 (Mumtaz Zafar), 6-55 (Mohammad Faisal), 7-67 (N Nawaz), 8-81 (T Mahmood), 9-126 (Altaf Hussain sen), 10-133 (Junaid Bashir, 38.3 ov)
Undercliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Painter12   1312     36.002.58
A Duckworth5.31162     16.502.91
Greenwood12   4255     14.402.08
Heritage3   0130     -4.33
Brookes6   1301     36.005.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive