Great Horton v Windhill
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueEwart Street, Bradford on 23rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWindhill won by 5 wickets
PointsGreat Horton 2 (Bowling 2); Windhill 15 (Bowling 5)

Great Horton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Naeem Khanlbw b Iqbal Khan2      
Talish Buttb Iqbal Khan32      
Khalid Mahmoodb Saqadat Zaman0      
Shahzad Buttb Saqadat Zaman0      
Raheel Ahmedc Farak Hussain b Drake0      
Rab Nawazb Drake1      
T Mahmoodlbw b Drake4      
Altaf Hussainnot out5      
+Mohammad Faisalb Saqadat Zaman1      
Junaid Bashirb Saqadat Zaman1      
Ijaz Ahmedb Saqadat Zaman0      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 29 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Naeem Khan), 2-41 (Khalid Mahmood), 3-41 (Shahzad Butt), 4-41 (Talish Butt), 5-48 (Rab Nawaz), 6-51 (Raheel Ahmed), 7-54 (T Mahmood), 8-59 (Mohammad Faisal), 9-61 (Junaid Bashir), 10-61 (Ijaz Ahmed, 29 ov)
Windhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wiseman7   2240     -3.43
Iqbal Khan10   5162     30.001.60
Saqadat Zaman8   485     9.601.00
Drake4   073     8.001.75

Windhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
N Johnsonnot out12      
Mohammad Altafc Naeem Khan b T Mahmood5      
J Wheatleylbw b Raheel Ahmed4      
Farak Hussainlbw b T Mahmood0      
J Hollandc Mohammad Faisal b T Mahmood0      
+L Holroydc Rab Nawaz b T Mahmood20      
Iqbal Khannot out12      
Saqadat Zamandid not bat      
C Wisemandid not bat      
D Drakedid not bat      
P Moseydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 22 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Mohammad Altaf), 2-15 (Wheatley), 3-18 (Farak Hussain), 4-18 (Holland), 5-51 (Holroyd)
Great Horton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Raheel Ahmed6   391     36.001.50
T Mahmood10   3214     15.002.10
Ijaz Ahmed6   1270     -4.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive