Undercliffe v Brighouse
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 23rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultUndercliffe won by 126 runs
PointsUndercliffe 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Brighouse 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

Undercliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Gillivernot out123152 9880.92
C Taylorc Sagar b Kamran Khan7865 123120.00
BJR Heritagec Maloney b Senior33  -- 
A Duckworthnot out6  -- 
J Clarkedid not bat      
L Brearleydid not bat      
+P Eachusdid not bat      
R Elpheedid not bat      
S Brookesdid not bat      
H Painterdid not bat      
C Greenwooddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 w)12
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-119 (Taylor), 2-243 (Heritage)
Brighouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senior6   0391 -36.006.50
Dunkerley4   2140 --3.50
Metcalf2   0150 --7.50
Amjad Tariq8   0530 --6.62
Cummins15   4400 --2.67
Kamran Khan15   1811 -90.005.40

Brighouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sohail Hussainlbw b Painter7     
PR Cumminsc Brookes b Clarke39     
C Maloneyb Greenwood4     
D Dunkerleyb Greenwood24     
Amjad Tariqc Heritage b Clarke0     
J Potkinsb Clarke13     
+G Sagarst Eachus b Painter18     
M Seniorb Painter0     
J Metcalfb Painter0     
Kamran Khanst Eachus b Greenwood0     
J Extonnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Sohail Hussain), 2-52 (Maloney), 3-61 (Cummins), 4-67 (Amjad Tariq), 5-84 (Potkins), 6-126 (Sagar), 7-126 (Senior), 8-126 (Dunkerley), 9-126 (Metcalf), 10-126 (Kamran Khan, 46.2 ov)
Undercliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Greenwood14.24293 -28.672.02
Painter10   3304 -15.003.00
Heritage11   2270 --2.45
Clarke7   1133 -14.001.86
Brookes4   0120 --3.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive