Great Horton v Spen Victoria
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueEwart Street, Bradford on 11th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGreat Horton won by 2 wickets
PointsGreat Horton 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Spen Victoria 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Spen Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+M Speckc Khalid Mahmood b Raheel Ahmed4      
J Bakerc Talish Butt b Junaid Bashir21      
T Bakerb Junaid Bashir31      
P Jacksonc Khalid Mahmood b Raheel Ahmed6092    65.22
M Bhattic Rhandawa b Junaid Bashir7      
M Westc Naeem Khan b Junaid Bashir15      
Javed Iqbalb Raheel Ahmed11      
Mohammad Mahroofnot out7      
Mahboob Hussainrun out0      
D Harbetnot out2      
R Warrinerdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-57, 3-68, 4-96, 5-134, 6-166, 7-171, 8-172
Great Horton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Raheel Ahmed10   1413-    20.004.10
Ijaz Ahmed13   1400-    -3.08
T Mahmood15   6280-    -1.87
Junaid Bashir12   1514-    18.004.25

Great Horton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Talish Buttc [unknown] b Harbet1      
Khalid Mahmoodb Warriner52107 41 48.60
H Rhandawac Mohammad Mahroof b Harbet5      
Naeem Khanb Harbet0      
Raheel Ahmedc Jackson b Harbet29      
Altaf Hussainb Mahboob Hussain11      
Junaid Bashirc Mahboob Hussain b Warriner46      
+Sajid Younisb Harbet1      
T Mahmoodnot out6      
Ijaz Ahmednot out6      
Amjid Younisdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)23
Total(8 wickets, 48.3 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-17, 3-17, 4-52, 5-89, 6-155, 7-167, 8-171
Spen Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Harbet15   2815     18.005.40
Warriner11   2332     33.003.00
Mahboob Hussain8   3181     48.002.25
Mohammad Mahroof8   3180     -2.25
Bhatti5   190     -1.80
West1.3110     -0.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive