Great Horton v Bankfoot
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueEwart Street, Bradford on 8th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBankfoot won by 120 runs
PointsGreat Horton 2 (Bowling 2); Bankfoot 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Bankfoot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Walmslwyb Ijaz Ahmed7     
S Curryb Mahmood18     
GS Fotheringhamnot out132122 87108.20
M Hutchinsb Altaf Hussain14     
E Walmsleyb Mahmood12     
G Johnstonerun out20     
+J Bartonnot out6     
N Hansondid not bat      
R Ellisdid not bat      
GP Colehandid not bat      
A Deegandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 1 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Walmslwy), 2-61 (Curry), 3-86 (Hutchins), 4-133 (Walmsley), 5-200 (Johnstone)
Great Horton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raheel Ahmed8   2340 --4.25
Ijaz Ahmed11   0491 -66.004.45
Mahmood15   2552 -45.003.67
Junaid Bashir2   0140 --7.00
Altaf Hussain13   5581 -78.004.46

Great Horton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rab Nawazlbw b Colehan22     
Altaf Hussainlbw b Hanson10     
Raheel Ahmedrun out0     
Naeem Khanb Deegan12     
Junaid Bashirb Walmsley16     
+Sajid Younislbw b Deegan10     
Talish Buttlbw b Walmsley11     
T Mahmoodc Hutchins b Deegan0     
N Nawazc Curry b Deegan0     
Ijaz Ahmedb Deegan9     
Amjid Younisnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Altaf Hussain), 2-23 (Raheel Ahmed), 3-42 (Rab Nawaz), 4-64 (Junaid Bashir), 5-84 (Naeem Khan), 6-85 (Sajid Younis), 7-87 (Mahmood), 8-87 (N Nawaz), 9-97 (Ijaz Ahmed), 10-105 (Talish Butt, 33.1 ov)
Bankfoot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hanson7   2251- 42.003.57
Colehan7   2321- 42.004.57
Deegan10   1245- 12.002.40
Walmsley9.14112- 27.501.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 49 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive