Hartshead Moor v Brighouse
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 15th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHartshead Moor won by 5 wickets
PointsHartshead Moor 15 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Brighouse 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Brighouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Cumminsc Field b Woodhead61115 9-53.04
+C Curtisb Pollard0     
M Seniorc and b Gould39     
D Dunkerleyc Hilton b Gould2     
Shamala Khanb Gould0     
G Sagarrun out7     
J Potkinsb Woodhead9     
Mohammad Hussainlbw b Gould0     
J Metcalfnot out11     
Sohail Hussainnot out5     
Kamran Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Curtis), 2-95 (Cummins), 3-103 (Senior), 4-103 (Shamala Khan), 5-104 (Dunkerley), 6-119 (Potkins), 7-120 (Mohammad Hussain), 8-127 (Sagar)
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
North9   5120---1.33
Pollard8   1341--48.004.25
Gould14   1504--21.003.57
Woodhead14   3382--42.002.71

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Hallc Sagar b Cummins29     
D Squirelbw b Kamran Khan36     
C Fieldnot out39     
G Hiltonb Cummins11     
J Gouldb Kamran Khan9     
M Ellisb Kamran Khan3     
M Evansnot out4     
J Pollarddid not bat      
S Northdid not bat      
+T Woodsdid not bat      
C Woodheaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 27.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Hall), 2-73 (Squire), 3-106 (Hilton), 4-117 (Gould), 5-127 (Ellis)
Brighouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Metcalf4   0360  -9.00
Shamala Khan3   0180  -6.00
Kamran Khan10.11503  20.334.92
Cummins10   2322  30.003.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive