Hartshead Moor v Lightcliffe
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 5th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLightcliffe won by 4 wickets
PointsHartshead Moor 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Lightcliffe 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Hallc Lumb b Black0     
J Priestleyc Nichols b Black1     
G Hiltonb Salim18     
J Gouldc Ladak b Salim18     
M Ellisst Crookes b Salim0     
D Squireb Ladak10     
S Northc Crookes b Nichols8     
M Evansnot out47     
J Pollardc Shaw b Salim11     
C Woodheadb Black12     
T Woodslbw b Black0     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)11
Total(all out, 49 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Priestley), 2-6 (Hall), 3-35 (Hilton), 4-40 (Gould), 5-47 (Ellis), 6-53 (Squire), 7-76 (North), 8-91 (Pollard), 9-125 (Woodhead), 10-136 (Woods, 49 ov)
Lightcliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Black11   3434- 16.503.91
Nichols14   2391- 84.002.79
Salim15   3244- 22.501.60
Ladak9   5221- 54.002.44

Lightcliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Nicholslbw b Squire5295 7154.74
S Blackc Hilton b Pollard12     
J Wilsonb Woodhead1     
U Salimc North b Woodhead6     
J Hornec Hall b Squire40     
R Crookesnot out10     
R Thompsonrun out6     
B Lumbnot out4     
J Shawdid not bat      
P Ramsdendid not bat      
A Ladakdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(6 wickets, 46.1 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Black), 2-28 (Wilson), 3-36 (Salim), 4-116 (Horne), 5-118 (Nichols), 6-135 (Thompson)
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Priestley4   1180- -4.50
Pollard15   7181- 90.001.20
Woodhead12   2372- 36.003.08
Gould3   0220- -7.33
North5   1170- -3.40
Squire7.13182- 21.502.51

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Lightcliffe innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive