East Lancashire Second XI v Accrington Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2011
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 10th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Lancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Lancashire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire Second XI 12 (Bowling 2); Accrington Second XI 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresB Swarbrick, P Tripathi
ScorerJP Timmis (East Lancashire Second XI)

Accrington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Brankinc Gunn b Stevenson3857712266.67
J Clarkeb Usama Chaudhary623331-26.09
T Hussainc and b Bhada4069943157.97
BJ Hargreavesc Aamer Aleem b Wharton811121-72.73
JN Hayhurstc and b Wharton3914--33.33
LR Smalleylbw b Bhada71314--53.85
JL Johnsonc Zaqi Akram b Stevenson2117--18.18
A Whittakerlbw b Bhada714181-50.00
GK Rajast Egan b Usama Chaudhary1934401155.88
+S Tattersallnot out930301-30.00
*L Dewhurstc Westhead b Usama Chaudhary032--0.00
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Clarke), 2-74 (Brankin), 3-88 (Hargreaves), 4-94 (Hayhurst), 5-109 (Smalley), 6-116 (Johnson), 7-120 (Hussain), 8-131 (Whittaker), 9-156 (Raja), 10-156 (Dewhurst, 45.4 ov)
East Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usama Chaudhary10.41333  21.333.09
Aamer Aleem6   1230  -3.83
Wharton9   0452  27.005.00
Stevenson11   3302  33.002.73
Bhada9   1193  18.002.11

East Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MRJ Timmislbw b Dewhurst2579881-31.65
Zaqi Akramrun out2563793-39.68
S Mohammedlbw b Raja011--0.00
SB Whartonlbw b Raja47101-57.14
Usama Chaudharynot out5275823-69.33
*NC Westheadrun out2747582-57.45
AJG Gunnb Hussain817131-47.06
+M Egannot out113--100.00
S Bhadadid not bat      
JL Stevensondid not bat      
Aamer Aleemdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 47.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Zaqi Akram), 2-57 (Mohammed), 3-58 (Timmis), 4-62 (Wharton), 5-136 (Westhead), 6-150 (Gunn)
Accrington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hargreaves7   0250  -3.57
Smalley5   1100  -2.00
Raja14   1512  42.003.64
Dewhurst14   2261  84.001.86
Clarke4.41250  -5.36
Hussain3   0151  18.005.00

--> The match was reduced to 48 overs per side
--> Usama Chaudhary 50 in 74 balls, 80 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive