Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Lahore Region)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 5th, 6th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore North Zone Whites Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s 9
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Shahid Qayyum
ScorerMuhammad Arif JR
Close of play day 1

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faraz Mirlbw b Asfand Mehran42651147-  
Hussain Talatb Mohammad Ali3445705-  
*Mohammad Waqasc Imran Butt b Abdul Matin713211-  
Hamid Liaqatb Mohammad Arsalan730341-  
Zaheer Abbaslbw b Mohammad Arsalan81923--  
+Agha Shamshirb Mohammad Arsalan31718--  
Mohammad Ahmedc Ikhlaq Ahmed b Zeeshan Haidri31025--  
Mujahid Qadirlbw b Abdul Matin025--  
Aleem Yousufnot out1029411-  
Moeen Qureshic Imran Butt b Zeeshan Haidri0911--  
Mohammad Kamranc Imran Butt b Mohammad Arsalan611171-  
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-80, 3-103, 4-113, 5-120, 6-121, 7-122, 8-124, 9-130, 10-141 (40.4 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali8   140123
Zeeshan Haidri7   132211
Abdul Matin11   0312-2
Asfand Mehran7   1101--
Mohammad Arsalan7.41164--

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Buttc Agha Shamshir b Aleem Yousuf043--  
Irfan Haiderc Agha Shamshir b Aleem Yousuf134362--  
Ikhlaq Ahmedc sub (Arsalan Butt) b Aleem Yousuf45335471  
Mobeen Hameedc Mohammad Ahmed b Mohammad Kamran33395132  
Shahid Nadeemc Mujahid Qadir b Mohammad Kamran2344693-  
+Junaid Alic Moeen Qureshi b Mohammad Kamran2335335-  
Asfand Mehranc Hamid Liaqat b Mohammad Ahmed1840461-  
Abdul Matinrun out51114--  
Mohammad Arsalannot out52826--  
Zeeshan Haidrinot out41061-  
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)18
Total(8 wickets, declared, 47 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-68, 3-125, 4-149, 5-162, 6-173, 7-180, 8-?
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aleem Yousuf10   0573-5
Moeen Qureshi8   1370--
Mujahid Qadir8   1260--
Mohammad Ahmed12   5151--
Mohammad Kamran7   0393--
Hussain Talat2   130--

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faraz Mirnot out3777904-  
*Mohammad Waqasc Mobeen Hameed b Abdul Matin1214182-  
Hamid Liaqatb Abdul Matin1717--  
Hussain Talatc Abdul Matin b Mohammad Arsalan19283211  
Zaheer Abbasst Junaid Ali b Asfand Mehran1029352-  
+Agha Shamshirc Abdul Matin b Asfand Mehran4912--  
Mohammad Kamranst Junaid Ali b Asfand Mehran713151-  
Aleem Yousufc Abdul Matin b Mohammad Arsalan064--  
Moeen Qureshist Junaid Ali b Mohammad Arsalan011--  
Mujahid Qadirb Asfand Mehran3127--  
Mohammad Ahmedb Mohammad Arsalan069--  
Extras(7 b, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-28, 3-68, 4-91, 5-96, 6-97, 7-97, 8-98, 9-101, 10-101 (33.3 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali2   070--
Asfand Mehran15   3394--
Abdul Matin5   1252-1
Zeeshan Haidri2   110--
Mohammad Arsalan9.31224--

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Buttnot out3238444-  
Mobeen Hameedlbw b Moeen Qureshi2516--  
Ikhlaq Ahmedlbw b Moeen Qureshi1011122-  
Shahid Nadeemnot out1214142-  
Irfan Haiderdid not bat      
+Junaid Alidid not bat      
Asfand Mehrandid not bat      
Abdul Matindid not bat      
Mohammad Arsalandid not bat      
Zeeshan Haidridid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(2 wickets, 10.5 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-34
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moeen Qureshi5.50232--
Aleem Yousuf5   0360-3

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> Bowling in the Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s first innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive