Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 8th, 9th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 3; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Shahid Qayyum
ScorerAbdul Hameed
Close of play day 1

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Waqasb Malik Aneeb1734472- 
Faraz Mirrun out (Malik Aneeb)9411615015- 
Farhan Nazarc Waqar Haider b Malik Aneeb920211- 
Hussain Talatc Mudassar Anwar b Danyal Ahmed33589941 
Mir Saeedb Ahad Usman62028-- 
Nauman Shaukatc Ahad Usman b Zaheer Siddique4065815- 
+Mohammad Jamshedc Rizwan Mehdi b Zaheer Siddique2810-- 
Mohammad Ahmedc Waqar Haider b Hassan Shoaib3258523- 
Arsalan Buttb Zaheer Siddique5913-- 
Mujahid Qadirnot out1923272- 
Aleem Yousufnot out169162- 
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 2 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 271 minutes, 70 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-61, 3-161, 4-170, 5-195, 6-197, 7-250, 8-250, 9-264
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hassan Shoaib9   14212-
Waad-ur-Rehman10   2480--
Malik Aneeb14   2702--
Danyal Ahmed8   0401--
Zaheer Siddique20   3603--
Ahad Usman9   2151--

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Anwarlbw b Arsalan Butt4356657- 
Rizwan Mehdilbw b Mohammad Ahmed2654693- 
Ahad Usmanc Mohammad Jamshed b Mohammad Ahmed6491- 
Ghanim Darab Arsalan Butt4459828- 
*Zaheer Siddiqueb Arsalan Butt1736453- 
Kashif Ayubic Mohammad Waqas b Arsalan Butt011-- 
Waad-ur-Rehmannot out2764752- 
+Waqar Haiderlbw b Mujahid Qadir194-- 
Danyal Ahmedb Arsalan Butt11514-- 
Hassan Shoaibb Mujahid Qadir4341- 
Malik Aneebc Aleem Yousuf b Mohammad Ahmed916211- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)6
Total(all out, 199 minutes, 52.1 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-71, 3-78, 4-120, 5-120, 6-145, 7-146, 8-151, 9-158, 10-184 (52.1 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aleem Yousuf8   0380-1
Nauman Shaukat5   0310--
Mujahid Qadir12   4362-2
Arsalan Butt16   2485-1
Mohammad Ahmed11.13293--

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Anwarc Arsalan Butt b Mujahid Qadir10714618618- 
Rizwan Mehdib Mujahid Qadir54587471 
Kashif Ayubilbw b Hussain Talat134151-- 
Ahad Usmanc Mujahid Qadir b Mohammad Waqas133-- 
Ghanim Daranot out2573762- 
Waad-ur-Rehmannot out814201- 
*Zaheer Siddiquedid not bat      
+Waqar Haiderdid not bat      
Danyal Ahmeddid not bat      
Hassan Shoaibdid not bat      
Malik Aneebdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 207 minutes, 55 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-98, 2-156, 3-157, 4-211
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aleem Yousuf3   0160--
Mohammad Ahmed12   1380--
Nauman Shaukat4   0220-1
Arsalan Butt9   2410-1
Mujahid Qadir14   2592-2
Mohammad Waqas5   01311-
Hussain Talat6   0201--
Farhan Nazar2   1501-

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive