Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 11th, 12th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s 3; Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresAsif Farooq, Farooq Jan
ScorerAzhar Hussain
Close of play day 1

Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sami Aslamc Nauman Shaukat b Hussain Talat2973933- 
Adnan Danishlbw b Arsalan Butt7410212414- 
Ammar Tariqb Arsalan Butt136-- 
Mohammad Waheedc Umar Farooq b Nauman Shaukat1941564- 
Bilawal Ranac Agha Shamshir b Arsalan Butt208694-- 
+Ahmed Bilallbw b Umar Farooq3849687- 
Zafar Goharlbw b Arsalan Butt1511-- 
Mudassar Zaidirun out (Agha Shamshir)2327364- 
Mohtismlbw b Arsalan Butt21515-- 
Mohammad Zeeshannot out1413203- 
Habib Hassanc Arsalan Butt b Umar Farooq4441- 
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 268 minutes, 68.5 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-99, 2-112, 3-126, 4-142, 5-201, 6-203, 7-205, 8-216, 9-242, 10-247 (68.5 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq11.51392--
Nauman Shaukat9   32411-
Arsalan Butt25   7725-2
Mujahid Qadir5   0320-3
Mohammad Shoaib8   1300--
Hussain Talat9   1331--
Mohammad Waqas1   010--

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Waqasb Mohtism01011-- 
Faraz Mirc Mohammad Waheed b Mudassar Zaidi7114315311- 
Aamer Aslamrun out (Adnan Danish)516211- 
Hussain Talatc Ammar Tariq b Zafar Gohar2068763- 
Mir Saeedlbw b Mudassar Zaidi1229351- 
Nauman Shaukatlbw b Habib Hassan738361- 
+Agha Shamshirc and b Zafar Gohar626331- 
Mujahid Qadirc and b Habib Hassan058-- 
Mohammad Shoaibc Ahmed Bilal b Mudassar Zaidi01110-- 
Arsalan Buttnot out1818152- 
Umar Farooqb Zafar Gohar57101- 
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 208 minutes, 61.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-21, 3-74, 4-109, 5-110, 6-123, 7-123, 8-123, 9-131, 10-147 (61.5 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohtism13   4381--
Mohammad Zeeshan1   0120--
Zafar Gohar27.57533--
Mudassar Zaidi8   1233--
Mohammad Waheed7   2140--
Habib Hassan5   442--

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Faraz Mirb Mohammad Waheed3775937- 
Nauman Shaukatlbw b Zafar Gohar1122321- 
*Mohammad Waqaslbw b Mohammad Waheed1615312- 
Aamer Aslamlbw b Mohammad Waheed91182- 
Hussain Talatnot out77101128102 
Mir Saeedb Mohammad Waheed3335386- 
+Agha Shamshirc Mudassar Zaidi b Zafar Gohar01916-- 
Mujahid Qadirnot out646521- 
Mohammad Shoaibdid not bat      
Arsalan Buttdid not bat      
Umar Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 3 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 202 minutes, 54 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-58, 3-72, 4-89, 5-147, 6-154
Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohtism12   34703-
Mohammad Zeeshan3   0120--
Zafar Gohar14   4322--
Mohammad Waheed19   6524--
Habib Hassan2   090--
Mudassar Zaidi3   0310--
Adnan Danish1   090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive