Lower Dir Under-19s v Nowshehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Peshawar Region)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 10th, 11th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 3; Nowshehra Under-19s 0
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Muhammad Aamir Sharif
Close of play day 1Nowshehra Under-19s (1) 8/0

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarlbw b Aimal Khan2340464- 
Adnanb Aamer Ali478611861 
Irfan Dinlbw b Aamer Ali42737751 
Subhanullahb Sheraz Ahmed1338592- 
*Junaid Mohammadb Aamer Ali088-- 
Waqar Alic Moazzam Shah b Aamer Ali31410-- 
+Imranullahc Faisal Khan b Aamer Ali085-- 
Nazirullahc Mohammad Kamran b Aamer Ali61571- 
Attaullahb Aamer Ali820311- 
Hazrat Shahb Aamer Ali477-- 
Hanifullahnot out123-- 
Extras(18 b, 3 lb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 190 minutes, 51.5 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-129, 3-130, 4-132, 5-138, 6-139, 7-145, 8-149, 9-168, 10-169 (51.5 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kamran4   070 -
Moazzam Shah5   0230 -
Waqasullah Jan10   3250 -
Aimal Khan15   4311 -
Sheraz Ahmed6   0361 -
Aamer Ali11.53268 -

Nowshehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Alib Hazrat Shah11726-- 
Aurangzebb Attaullah19821263- 
Rahimullahlbw b Hazrat Shah41727-- 
+Waqas Ijazb Hanifullah1813243- 
*Aimal Khanc Adnan b Hanifullah1219272- 
Shahzaibb Hazrat Shah3946566- 
Sheraz Ahmednot out34809021 
Faisal Khanc Junaid Mohammad b Hanifullah249-- 
Mohammad Kamranc and b Hazrat Shah41332-- 
Moazzam Shahb Attaullah5851- 
Waqasullah Janb Hazrat Shah023-- 
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 219 minutes, 50.1 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-19, 3-42, 4-57, 5-81, 6-115, 7-128, 8-143, 9-148, 10-149 (50.1 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazirullah7   21201-
Hazrat Shah16.14455--
Junaid Mohammad7   13101-
Hanifullah9   2223--
Attaullah7   2202--
Irfan Din3   170--
Waqar Ali1   030--

Lower Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarc and b Aimal Khan2123334- 
Adnanb Sheraz Ahmed42035-- 
Irfan Dinc Shahzaib b Aimal Khan42779351 
Subhanullahlbw b Mohammad Kamran36665261 
*Junaid Mohammadlbw b Waqasullah Jan51423-- 
+Imranullahnot out81613-- 
Waqar Alidid not bat      
Nazirullahdid not bat      
Attaullahdid not bat      
Hazrat Shahdid not bat      
Hanifullahdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(5 wickets, 126 minutes, 36 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-30, 3-90, 4-103, 5-122 (36 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kamran5   0171--
Moazzam Shah3   170--
Waqasullah Jan8   2171--
Aimal Khan6   0292--
Sheraz Ahmed6   2191--
Aamer Ali7   1170--
Aurangzeb1   0100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive