Charsadda Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Peshawar Region)
VenueMedical College Ground, Peshawar on 13th, 14th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCharsadda Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsCharsadda Under-19s 6; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Iqbal Butt
ScorerAbdul Wahid
Close of play day 1

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarc and b Shahzad Khan3732508- 
Adnanc Rahmatullah b Javed Khan039-- 
Irfan Dinc Miskeen Khan b Javed Khan69101- 
Subhanullahc and b Khursheed Alam6511-- 
*Junaid Mohammadc and b Shahzad Khan5962838- 
+Imranullahlbw b Shahzad Khan1519162- 
Amin Mahmoodlbw b Miskeen Khan2234324- 
Attaullahc Rahmatullah b Miskeen Khan176-- 
Hanifullahc Fazal Mumtaz b Miskeen Khan094-- 
Hazrat Shahc Jawad Ali b Shahzad Khan4481- 
Imtiaz Ahmednot out9561- 
Extras(13 b)13
Total(all out, 127 minutes, 31.1 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-20, 3-39, 4-71, 5-84, 6-145, 7-151, 8-153, 9-159, 10-172 (31.1 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khursheed Alam7   0561-2
Javed Khan4   0212--
Shahzad Khan11.11454--
Jawad Ali4   0220--
Miskeen Khan4   073--
Abdul Haseeb1   080--

Charsadda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Mumtazc Imranullah b Attaullah1746642- 
+Samiullahc Imranullah b Hazrat Shah1012192- 
Jawad Zahidb Irfan Din1519192- 
Shakeel Khanc Subhanullah b Irfan Din032-- 
Miskeen Khanc Amin Mahmood b Attaullah22135-- 
Rahmatullahnot out3763804- 
*Khursheed Alamlbw b Irfan Din6551- 
Jawad Alic Hazrat Shah b Irfan Din298-- 
Javed Khanc Imtiaz Ahmed b Junaid Mohammad14181311 
Shahzad Khanlbw b Junaid Mohammad242-- 
Abdul Haseebc Subhanullah b Irfan Din613211- 
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 5 w)18
Total(all out, 145 minutes, 35.3 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-52, 3-52, 4-58, 5-63, 6-70, 7-78, 8-101, 9-103, 10-129 (35.3 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hazrat Shah4   12615-
Imtiaz Ahmed4   1140--
Attaullah9   3232--
Irfan Din13.32425--
Junaid Mohammad4   052--
Hanifullah1   060--

Lower Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarc Samiullah b Khursheed Alam8652- 
Adnanc Samiullah b Shahzad Khan825352- 
Irfan Dinc Jawad Ali b Khursheed Alam824332- 
Subhanullahc Fazal Mumtaz b Khursheed Alam251001201- 
Imtiaz Ahmedlbw b Shahzad Khan032-- 
*Junaid Mohammadc and b Khursheed Alam1129-- 
Amin Mahmoodlbw b Shahzad Khan023-- 
+Imranullahc Samiullah b Shahzad Khan1422232- 
Attaullahc Khursheed Alam b Miskeen Khan1743332- 
Hazrat Shahc Abdul Haseeb b Shahzad Khan620281- 
Hanifullahnot out005-- 
Extras(14 b, 3 nb, 5 pen)22
Total(all out, 157 minutes, 43.2 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-36, 3-39, 4-40, 5-41, 6-55, 7-85, 8-106, 9-109, 10-109 (43.2 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khursheed Alam14.26294--
Javed Khan2   1100-2
Shahzad Khan15   4345--
Jawad Ali4   180--
Miskeen Khan6   391--
Jawad Zahid2   050--

Charsadda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Mumtazc Amin Mahmood b Hanifullah1813164- 
+Samiullahb Irfan Din38781255- 
Jawad Zahidc and b Junaid Mohammad1835562- 
Shakeel Khanc [unknown] b [unknown]01015-- 
Miskeen Khannot out4369745- 
Javed Khannot out1622241- 
*Khursheed Alamdid not bat      
Jawad Alidid not bat      
Rahmatullahdid not bat      
Shahzad Khandid not bat      
Abdul Haseebdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 149 minutes, 37.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-51, 3-60, 4-113
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hazrat Shah4   0300- 
Imtiaz Ahmed4   0100- 
Attaullah7   0270- 
Irfan Din6   1231- 
Junaid Mohammad12   1281- 
Hanifullah3   1711-
Saeed Anwar1   050- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> Bowling in the Lower Dir Under-19s second innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive