Pudsey St Lawrence v Spen Victoria
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Cup 2011 (Second Round)
VenueTofts Road, Pudsey on 30th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpen Victoria won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPudsey St Lawrence won by 8 wickets
UmpiresR Jones, D Keegan
ScorersP Raistrick (Pudsey St Lawrence), D Warriner (Spen Victoria)

Spen Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Rushworthc Hester b Lumb2024182183.33
*T Bakerb Lumb1311262-118.18
M Seniorc and b Lumb011--0.00
S Ravenc Hester b Clough71219--58.33
+G Deeganc Smith b Clough102328--43.48
R Burtonc Lumb b Stiff2511--40.00
J Pollardc Hester b Smith71922--36.84
D Simpsonnot out92026--45.00
Mahboob Hussainb Smith021--0.00
R Warrinernot out347--75.00
C Woodheaddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 77 minutes, 20 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Rushworth, 4.4 ov), 2-29 (Senior, 4.6 ov), 3-40 (Baker, 6.3 ov), 4-51 (Raven, 9.4 ov), 5-61 (Burton, 12.2 ov), 6-65 (Deegan, 13.1 ov), 7-83 (Pollard, 17.4 ov), 8-83 (Mahboob Hussain, 17.6 ov)
Pudsey St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lumb4   0223--8.005.50
Wiseman4   021041-5.25
Smith4   01221-12.003.00
Clough4   0142--12.003.50
Stiff4   01818-24.004.50

Pudsey St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Robertshawc Senior b Burton22121731183.33
CA Waitelbw b Burton61114--54.55
*JA Smithnot out2123371-91.30
S Wattsnot out36343513105.88
CP Marsdendid not bat      
D Hesterdid not bat      
G Cloughdid not bat      
DA Stiffdid not bat      
M Lumbdid not bat      
+S Thompsondid not bat      
C Wisemandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 51 minutes, 13 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Waite, 3.2 ov), 2-32 (Robertshaw, 3.5 ov)
Spen Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pollard4   02702--6.75
Burton4   02722112.006.75
Warriner3   0190-1-6.33
Woodhead2   0180---9.00

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive