Abahani Limited Women v Gulshan Youth Club Women
Women's Club League 2011 (Final Round)
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 20th May 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGulshan Youth Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbahani Limited Women won by 10 wickets
PointsAbahani Limited Women 2; Gulshan Youth Club Women 0
UmpiresAbdullah Al Matin, Saiful Islam
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Mahamudun Nabi

Gulshan Youth Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Taslina Akterb Jahanara Alam031--0.00
Samapty Biswasc Tulika Biswas b Jahanara Alam31020--30.00
Ajra Raihanlbw b Jahanara Alam076--0.00
Halim Akterc Supria Rani b Khadija Tul Kobra53240--15.62
*Tazia Aktarst Shamima Sultana b Khadija Tul Kobra52022--25.00
Pinky Sanowarb Sharmin Akter0814--0.00
+Fatema Akterlbw b Khadija Tul Kobra23041--6.67
Tania Sarkarst Shamima Sultana b Bristy Roy1510--20.00
Happy Alamc Lata Mondal b Bristy Roy0117--0.00
Lovely Akterrun out (Lata Mondal)275--28.57
Mina Khatunnot out137--33.33
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 22.4 overs)34
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Taslina Akter, 0.3 ov), 2-2 (Ajra Raihan, 2.3 ov), 3-5 (Samapty Biswas, 4.4 ov), 4-18 (Tazia Aktar, 10.5 ov), 5-19 (Halim Akter, 12.2 ov), 6-19 (Pinky Sanowar, 13.5 ov), 7-24 (Tania Sarkar, 16.1 ov), 8-24 (Happy Alam, 18.4 ov), 9-27 (Lovely Akter, 20.5 ov), 10-34 (Fatema Akter, 22.4 ov)
Abahani Limited Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jahanara Alam4   243--8.001.00
Lata Mondal7   180---1.14
Khadija Tul Kobra3.41532-7.331.36
Supria Rani2   0301--1.50
Sharmin Akter2   1211-12.001.00
Bristy Roy4   2423-12.001.00

Abahani Limited Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ayesha Akternot out71018--70.00
Lata Mondalnot out3020186-150.00
Supria Ranidid not bat      
Bristy Roydid not bat      
Jahanara Alamdid not bat      
Khadija Tul Kobradid not bat      
Sharmin Akterdid not bat      
+Shamima Sultanadid not bat      
Tulika Biswasdid not bat      
Shahnaz Parvindid not bat      
Sharmin Sultanadid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 5 overs)38
Gulshan Youth Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mina Khatun3   02301--7.67
Taslina Akter2   0150---7.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 35 overs per side
--> Gulshan Youth Club Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 7 (8)
--> Gulshan Youth Club Women powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 8 to 11 (10 runs scored)
--> Abahani Limited Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 7 (38/0 in 5 overs)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive