Azad Sporting Club Women v Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Women
Women's Club League 2011 (Final Round)
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 28th May 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAzad Sporting Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Women won by 6 wickets
PointsAzad Sporting Club Women 0; Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Women 2
UmpiresRafiqul Islam, Saiful Islam
ScorersFarid Ahmed, Jahidur Rahman
Player of the MatchTithy Rani

Azad Sporting Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Shathira Jakirc Tarifa Parvin b Panna Ghosh297--22.22
Farhana Sultananot out1238691-31.58
Papiya Babub Tithy Rani61091-60.00
Ritu Monib Tithy Rani21636--12.50
Fatema Jaharalbw b Tithy Rani32918--10.34
Ishma Tanjimb Suborna Islam1038542-26.32
+Rubina Sultanalbw b Tithy Rani097--0.00
Champa Chakmab Suborna Islam11622--6.25
Rasheda Rahmanlbw b Panna Ghosh2461574-39.34
Rokea Sultanalbw b Suborna Islam032--0.00
Rima Akterc Aylea Begum b Chamely Khatun410101-40.00
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Shathira Jakir, 2.2 ov), 2-14 (Papiya Babu, 5.1 ov), 3-21 (Fatema Jahara, 11.6 ov), 4-24 (Ritu Moni, 13.3 ov), 5-26 (Rubina Sultana, 15.6 ov), 6-36 (Champa Chakma, 21.3 ov), 7-39 (Ishma Tanjim, 25.2 ov), 8-39 (Rokea Sultana, 25.5 ov), 9-77 (Rasheda Rahman, 37.1 ov), 10-84 (Rima Akter, 39.5 ov)
Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Panna Ghosh8   21523-24.001.88
Tithy Rani8   264--12.000.75
Lily Rani8   6402--0.50
Suborna Islam8   2133--16.001.62
Shorifa Khatun4   0160---4.00
Shohely Akhter1   0901--9.00
Chamely Khatun1.50611-11.003.27
[unknown]1   060---6.00

Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tithy Ranist Rubina Sultana b Shathira Jakir3236266-88.89
Panna Ghoshrun out1129411-37.93
Tarifa Parvinb Shathira Jakir11817--5.56
*Chamely Khatunc Champa Chakma b Rasheda Rahman0912--0.00
+Resma Akternot out2127313177.78
Suborna Islamnot out51717--29.41
Shohely Akhterdid not bat      
Negar Sultanadid not bat      
Shorifa Khatundid not bat      
Aylea Begumdid not bat      
Lily Ranidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 14 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 22.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Tithy Rani, 7.5 ov), 2-53 (Panna Ghosh, 12.6 ov), 3-53 (Tarifa Parvin, 13.4 ov), 4-64 (Chamely Khatun, 16.3 ov)
Azad Sporting Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ritu Moni1   080---8.00
Shathira Jakir8   03425-24.004.25
Champa Chakma6   130021-5.00
Rasheda Rahman7.321316-45.001.73

--> Azad Sporting Club Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 8 (17)
--> Azad Sporting Club Women powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 9 to 12 (4 runs scored)
--> Azad Sporting Club Women powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 37 to 40 (0 all out in 39.5 overs)
--> Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 8 (43)
--> Azad Sporting Club Women innings: 50 in 32.2 overs, 121 minutes
--> Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Women innings: 50 in 9.4 overs, 39 minutes
--> Farhana Sultana retired hurt in the Azad Sporting Club Women innings (team had lost 0 wickets) - she returned when the score was 39/8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive