Bournemouth v Dorset
Other matches in England 2002
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 21st April 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDorset won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDorset won by 43 runs
UmpiresC Charlton, R Webb
ScorersGWJ Knott, AC Mills

Dorset inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GR Treagusb Elliot-Square269--33.33
NJ Thurgoodlbw b Elliot-Square21218--16.67
PJ Deakinlbw b Pack711321428-53.79
DJ Cowleyb Pack11610014694116.00
+TCZ Lambnot out152437--62.50
*SWD Rintoulc Wilson b Pack1624211-66.67
J Hallnot out124--50.00
AJ Colemandid not bat      
SM Forshawdid not bat      
JG Tizzarddid not bat      
SR Walbridgedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Treagus), 2-8 (Thurgood), 3-203 (Deakin), 4-214 (Cowley), 5-242 (Rintoul)
Bournemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elliot-Square14   06823142.004.86
Wilson8   117021-2.12
J Webley14   06901--4.93
Cole6   032021-5.33
Pack8   0493--16.006.12

Bournemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Webleyc Hall b Deakin651151435156.52
*M Swarbrickst Lamb b Deakin761041268-73.08
A Belllbw b Deakin496--44.44
J Casselllbw b Cowley61618--37.50
GG Warringtonc Rintoul b Deakin121620--75.00
+MG Millerc Forshaw b Deakin4118--36.36
J Webleyc Lamb b Deakin227--100.00
JA Elliot-Squarec Coleman b Rintoul422--200.00
C Colenot out621--300.00
N Packnot out111--100.00
J Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-153 (Swarbrick), 2-157 (Bell), 3-168 (T Webley), 4-178 (Cassell), 5-189 (Miller), 6-189 (Warrington), 7-194 (J Webley), 8-200 (Elliot-Square)
Dorset bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Forshaw7   22404--3.43
Coleman4   019041-4.75
Walbridge10   4320---3.20
Treagus10   1440---4.40
Deakin10   13163-10.003.10
Tizzard2   01802--9.00
Cowley6   02411-36.004.00
Rintoul1   031--6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive