Derbyshire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2011 (Group A)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 6th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 14 runs
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Lancashire Second XI 2
UmpiresI Dawood, G Wood
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Brownc Poynton b Palladino8     
LA Procterlbw b Needham19     
AP Agathangelouc Turner b Palladino0     
*MJ Chiltonc Borrington b Palladino4     
J Clarkb Burgoyne51     
OJ Newbyb Needham3     
LN Bentleyb Hughes13     
+AL Daviesc Hughes b Burgoyne9     
AM Lilleyrun out (Burgoyne)1     
TE Baileyb Turner12     
SP Cheethamnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Brown), 2-13 (Agathangelou), 3-21 (Chilton), 4-47 (Procter), 5-55 (Newby), 6-100 (Clark), 7-112 (Bentley), 8-112 (Davies), 9-117 (Lilley), 10-126 (Bailey, 19.4 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Knight4   0230--
Palladino3   0153--
Wilson2   0160--
Needham4   0222--
Hughes2   0161--
Burgoyne2   01121-

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PM Borringtonc Bentley b Newby4     
MS Linekerc Davies b Procter8     
RA Whiteleyb Bailey0     
+T Poyntonst Davies b Lilley30     
AL Hughesc Davies b Procter0     
*J Needhamc Procter b Agathangelou27     
PI Burgoynest Davies b Agathangelou5     
TC Knightc Chilton b Procter18     
AP Palladinonot out11     
ML Turnerc Cheetham b Bailey1     
MJ Wilsonc Davies b Bailey0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(all out, 18 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Borrington), 2-9 (Whiteley), 3-29 (Lineker), 4-29 (Hughes), 5-62 (Poynton), 6-75 (Burgoyne), 7-94 (Needham), 8-101 (Knight), 9-103 (Turner), 10-112 (Wilson, 18 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newby3   1121-1
Cheetham2   0130--
Bailey3   0153--
Procter3   0203--
Agathangelou4   0232--
Lilley3   0231--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive