Basnahira v Kandurata
Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Tournament 2011
VenueR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on 26th July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBasnahira won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasnahira won by 10 wickets
PointsBasnahira 2 (Bonus 1); Kandurata 0
UmpiresAG Dissanayake, RR Wimalasiri
RefereeN Devarajan
Reserve UmpireID Gunawardene

Kandurata inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NT Paranavitanac Jayawardene b Herath1011 2-90.91
KHRK Fernandoc Kulatunga b Amerasinghe01 --0.00
+CG Wijesinghec and b Dilshan4249 2285.71
J Mubaraklbw b Dilshan1312 2-108.33
MF Maharoofc Kulatunga b Dilshan2320 2-115.00
AK Pererab Amerasinghe710 1-70.00
KY de Silvast Jayawardene b Perera66 1-100.00
WCA Ganegamac Herath b Amerasinghe53 1-166.67
MDUS Jayasunderalbw b Perera33 --100.00
DRF Weerasinghenot out12 --50.00
HUK Madushankab Amerasinghe01 --0.00
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Fernando, 0.3 ov), 2-18 (Paranavitana, 4.2 ov), 3-41 (Mubarak, 7.3 ov), 4-91 (Maharoof, 14.3 ov), 5-99 (Wijesinghe, 16.1 ov), 6-111 (Perera, 17.6 ov), 7-111 (de Silva, 18.1 ov), 8-115 (Jayasundera, 18.5 ov), 9-119 (Ganegama, 19.2 ov), 10-120 (Madushanka, 19.4 ov)
Basnahira bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peiris4   0250---6.25
Herath4   0181--24.004.50
Perera3   0222--9.007.33
Dilshan4   02331-8.005.75
Jayasinghe1   090---9.00

Basnahira inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EMDY Munaweeranot out5751 61111.76
TM Dilshannot out5634 72164.71
GASK Gangodawiladid not bat      
WS Jayanthadid not bat      
CU Jayasinghedid not bat      
HMRKB Herathdid not bat      
HGJM Kulatungadid not bat      
MDK Pereradid not bat      
*+HAPW Jayawardenedid not bat      
MKDI Amerasinghedid not bat      
KPCM Peirisdid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(no wicket, 14.1 overs)121
Kandurata bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maharoof3   0190---6.33
Ganegama2   0170---8.50
Madushanka2   02101--10.50
Jayasundera3   03603--12.00
Fernando3   0190---6.33
Mubarak1   050---5.00

--> DRF Weerasinghe made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> HUK Madushanka made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> CG Wijesinghe passed his previous highest score of 19 in twenty20 matches
--> EMDY Munaweera passed his previous highest score of 16 in twenty20 matches
--> MKDI Amerasinghe achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed AK Perera in the Kandurata innings (previous best was 1-14)
--> TM Dilshan equalled his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Kandurata innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive