Brunei Under-19s v Myanmar Under-19s
Asian Cricket Council Under-19 Challenge Cup 2011 (7th Place Play-of)
VenuePenang Sports Club, Penang on 9th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMyanmar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMyanmar Under-19s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresPaleswaran, L Poobalan
RefereeMA Muniandy
ScorersKalyani Velu, J Sivabalan
Man of the MatchHtet Lin Aung

Brunei Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fauzal Mujahidrun out03 --0.00
Tahir Wazienlbw b Htet Lin Aung020 --0.00
*Shavez Cheemab Htet Lin Aung01 --0.00
Mohammad Faizc Aye Khin b Htet Lin Aung04 --0.00
Khairul Amillinnot out947 --19.15
+S Vadakootc Zarni Aung Ye b Htet Lin Aung02 --0.00
Abdul Matinb Htet Lin Aung06 --0.00
J Parekhb Htet Lin Aung418 --22.22
JK Thomasc and b Htet Lin Aung48 --50.00
Ibrahim Zaidilbw b Aye Khin38 --37.50
M Othmanb Aye Khin01 --0.00
Extras(1 nb, 22 w)23
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.3 ov), 2-1 (0.4 ov), 3-3 (2.2 ov), 4-11 (6.5 ov), 5-11 (8.1 ov), 6-14 (10.1 ov), 7-28 (14.1 ov), 8-33 (16.1 ov), 9-39 (19.2 ov), 10-39 (19.3 ov)
Myanmar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Htet Lin Aung9   01778-7.711.89
Aung Aung5   2706--1.40
Aung Kuang Myat3   09041-3.00
Sine Htet Wai1   0604--6.00
Aye Khin1.3102--4.500.00

Myanmar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Aye Khinnot out1729 --58.62
Myat Min Heinc Fauzal Mujahid b Parekh1619 1-84.21
*Zar Ni Theinnot out54 1-125.00
Zarni Aung Yedid not bat      
Aung Aungdid not bat      
Lwin Moe Aungdid not bat      
Htet Lin Aungdid not bat      
Yan Naing Kyawdid not bat      
Aung Kuang Myatdid not bat      
Thu Ya Aungdid not bat      
Sine Htet Waidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 8.3 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Myat Min Hein)
Brunei Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shavez Cheema3   1801--2.67
Fauzal Mujahid3   021011-7.00
Parekh1   041--6.004.00

--> Brunei Under-19s innings batting adds 4 runs over

12th Men: Saurabh Triphati (Brunei Under-19s), Zia Hlaing (Myanmar Under-19s)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive