Essex Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueHare Field, Coggeshall on 17th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresJ Lawson, CT Puckett
ScorersJ Goodman (Marylebone Cricket Club), P Parkinson (Essex Second XI)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Arfan Akramb Jarvis2331572- 74.19
JD Russellnot out37517851 72.55
TB Hugginsb Jarvis198-- 11.11
ML Pollardnot out41411-- 28.57
*JG Hatwelldid not bat      
JE Austindid not bat      
+PM Davidgedid not bat      
JME Barrsdid not bat      
C Kumaradid not bat      
BR Stephensdid not bat      
Zain Shahzaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(2 wickets, 17.1 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Arfan Akram), 2-74 (Huggins)
Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mills5   01804-   -3.60
Osborne4.102502-   -6.00
Mickleburgh0.5070--   -8.40
Jarvis4   0112-2   12.002.75
Gericke3.101701-   -5.37

Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*BA Godlemandid not bat      
NLJ Brownedid not bat      
JC Mickleburghdid not bat      
AM Northcotedid not bat      
SS Arthurtondid not bat      
GA Davsondid not bat      
+JJ Dasdid not bat      
M Osbornedid not bat      
KM Jarvisdid not bat      
TS Millsdid not bat      
JS Gerickedid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive