Cambridge University Women v Marylebone Cricket Club Women
Other matches in England 2011
VenuePembroke College Ground, Cambridge on 20th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge University Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Women won by 8 wickets
UmpiresG Hales, GH Knight
ScorersAJ Lynch (Marylebone Cricket Club Women), R Woolf (Cambridge University Women)

Cambridge University Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Clarksonb Hubbard042--0.00
LE Leylandc Boorman b Dixon2368712-33.82
EPT Fieldingb Jones1031401-32.26
+HC Websterb Jones055--0.00
Nikhila Ravib Bi275--28.57
Neeru Ravib Bi015--0.00
*P Seyed-Safic Ross b Dixon714161-50.00
SE Toosec Carter b Ross41930--21.05
C Rogersc Wild b Richards144--25.00
C Holelbw b Richards011--0.00
EMC Fowlernot out12216--4.55
Extras(8 b, 1 nb, 21 w)30
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-40, 3-41, 4-44, 5-44, 6-58, 7-62, 8-64, 9-65, 10-78 (29.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hubbard5   1151  30.003.00
Carter4   0180  -4.50
Bi5   372  15.001.40
Jones5   2102  15.002.00
Richards5   092  15.001.80
Dixon4   082  12.002.00
Pack1   100  -0.00
Ross0.2031  2.009.00

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LC Boormanb Clarkson1030281-33.33
*ER Wildc Toose b Nikhila Ravi3255533-58.18
SD Williamsnot out54465--11.36
CL Rossnot out1632402-50.00
EK Hubbarddid not bat      
N Richardsdid not bat      
HC Packdid not bat      
C Jonesdid not bat      
S Bidid not bat      
AF Carterdid not bat      
SL Dixondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 12 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 26.5 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-52
Cambridge University Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clarkson8   0191 -48.002.38
Neeru Ravi3   190 --3.00
Fielding5   0190 --3.80
Nikhila Ravi5   361 -30.001.20
Rogers2   0100 --5.00
Fowler3.51120 --3.13





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive