New South Wales v Trinidad and Tobago
Champions League 2011/12 (Group A)
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai on 28th September 2011 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied (New South Wales won in the super over)
PointsNew South Wales 2; Trinidad and Tobago 0
UmpiresJD Cloete (South Africa), SK Tarapore
TV umpireBF Bowden (New Zealand)
RefereeRS Madugalle (Sri Lanka)
Reserve UmpireAK Chaudhary
Man of the MatchMC Henriques

Trinidad and Tobago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LMP Simmonslbw b Henriques4139495-105.13
AB Barathb O'Keefe1515263-100.00
DM Bravoc Rohrer b Henriques61011--60.00
*D Gangac Warner b Cummins2123381191.30
+D Ramdinc O'Keefe b Starc1916203-118.75
KK Cooperrun out (DLR Smith)129191-133.33
R Rampaulnot out157142-214.29
JN Mohammednot out221--100.00
S Gangadid not bat      
SP Narinedid not bat      
S Badreedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 92 minutes, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Barath, 6.3 ov), 2-54 (Bravo, 9.1 ov), 3-69 (Simmons, 11.5 ov), 4-106 (Ramdin, 16.4 ov), 5-112 (D Ganga, 17.3 ov), 6-137 (Cooper, 19.4 ov)
New South Wales bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SPD Smith2   0200---10.00
Cummins4   02911124.007.25
Starc4   0301--24.007.50
Clark2   0160---8.00
O'Keefe4   01412-24.003.50
Henriques4   02721-12.006.75

New South Wales inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Warnerb S Ganga3836356-105.56
SR Watsonc Simmons b Narine1415242-93.33
+DLR Smithb S Ganga111719--64.71
*SM Katichc Badree b Rampaul2321342-109.52
SPD Smithc Simmons b S Ganga111213--91.67
BJ Rohrerc Bravo b Cooper355--60.00
MC Henriquesnot out189193-200.00
SNJ O'Keefec S Ganga b Narine333--100.00
MA Starcrun out (Rampaul->Ramdin)123--50.00
PJ Cumminsnot out7331-233.33
SR Clarkdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 84 minutes, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Watson, 6.6 ov), 2-65 (Warner, 9.4 ov), 3-72 (DLR Smith, 11.5 ov), 4-90 (SPD Smith, 15.2 ov), 5-102 (Rohrer, 16.5 ov), 6-110 (Katich, 17.3 ov), 7-115 (O'Keefe, 18.1 ov), 8-123 (Starc, 18.6 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Badree4   1260---6.50
Rampaul4   0421-124.0010.50
Narine4   02621212.006.50
S Ganga4   02631-8.006.50
Cooper4   0181--24.004.50

New South Wales super over inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MC Henriquesnot out186 4-300.00
DA Warnernot out00 --0.00
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 1 overs)18
Trinidad and Tobago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rampaul1   0180---18.00

Trinidad and Tobago super over inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LMP Simmonsc Warner b O'Keefe135 11260.00
AB Barathnot out11 --100.00
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 1 overs)15
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (LMP Simmons, 1 ov)
New South Wales bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Keefe1   01511-6.0015.00

--> New South Wales powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (43/0)
--> Trinidad and Tobago innings: 50 in 7.3 overs
--> Trinidad and Tobago innings: 100 in 15.6 overs
--> New South Wales innings: 50 in 7.2 overs
--> New South Wales innings: 100 in 16.2 overs
--> KK Cooper equalled his previous highest score of 12 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive