Hoboes v Netherlands
Netherlands in England 1985
VenueStar Stile, Halstead on 25th July 1985 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands won by 66 runs

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EA Lefebvreb McEvoy55     
CM Kuggeleijnc Herbert b McEvoy26     
PC Entropnot out77     
RP Lefebvreb Bailey59     
HF Viséerun out6     
AD Viséenot out0     
RJ Elferinkdid not bat      
RE Lifmanndid not bat      
CM Ruskampdid not bat      
+RF Schoonheimdid not bat      
*RAH van Weeldedid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 6 nb)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Kuggeleijn), 2-103 (EA Lefebvre), 3-234 (RP Lefebvre), 4-243 (HF Visée)
Hoboes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parsloe9   3300---3.33
Bailey9   0601--54.006.67
Blackwell8   0500---6.25
Hume3   1120---4.00
McEvoy9   1462--27.005.11
Herbert7   1310---4.43

Hoboes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Morganc Schoonheim b HF Visée26     
R Herbertc sub b HF Visée13     
AD Brownc Schoonheim b Elferink9     
LPG Austinc Elferink b AD Visée3     
MSA McEvoyc van Weelde b Kuggeleijn52     
CGS Perkinsb RP Lefebvre9     
SG Bergerlbw b RP Lefebvre0     
MD Baileyc Schoonheim b RP Lefebvre2     
NR Parsloec AD Visée b Kuggeleijn20     
R Humenot out17     
MR Blackwellc and b Kuggeleijn13     
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Herbert), 2-47 (Morgan), 3-55 (Brown), 4-61 (Austin), 5-97 (Perkins), 6-97 (Berger), 7-107 (Bailey), 8-140 (Parsloe), 9-141 (McEvoy), 10-177 (Blackwell, 42.1 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
HF Visée8   1542--24.006.75
Elferink9   0411--54.004.56
AD Visée9   1391--54.004.33
RP Lefebvre9   1233--18.002.56
EA Lefebvre1   010---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive