Emirates Oman XI v Netherlands
Netherlands in United Arab Emirates 1989/90
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 20th March 1990 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersEmirates Oman XI: 12 (11 to bat and field); Netherlands: 11
TossNetherlands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands won by 18 runs

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Gomesc [unknown] b Sadaqat0     
RF van Oosteromlbw b Khan6     
NE Clarkerun out1     
GJAF Aponsoc [unknown] b Sultan Zarawani7     
RP Lefebvrec Fernando b Sultan Zarawani61     
*SW Lubberslbw b Khan2     
TBM de Leedec Qureshi b Sadaqat43     
F Jansenlbw b Qasim1     
+O Danserb Lavi7     
PJ Bakkerb Sadaqat1     
AP van Troostnot out4     
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 8 nb, 14 w)40
Total(all out, 49 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Gomes), 2-10 (Clarke), 3-18 (van Oosterom), 4-41 (Aponso), 5-48 (Lubbers), 6-140 (Lefebvre), 7-145 (Jansen), 8-165 (de Leede), 9-167 (Bakker), 10-173 (Danser, 49 ov)
Emirates Oman XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadaqat10   2293--20.002.90
Qasim6   0271--36.004.50
Khan10   1202--30.002.00
Sultan Zarawani10   1302--30.003.00
Hadie6   1200---3.33
Lavi7   0291--42.004.14

Emirates Oman XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Qureshib Jansen4     
R Panditb Lubbers62     
Bendulab Lefebvre5     
P Lammingrun out15     
H Ansaryc Danser b van Troost4     
Qasimc Clarke b van Troost0     
Hadiest Danser b Lubbers22     
S Khannot out22     
D Fernandorun out10     
Sultan Zarawanib Bakker0     
Sadaqatc Danser b Bakker2     
Lavidid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Qureshi), 2-28 (Bendula), 3-68 (Lamming), 4-79 (Ansary), 5-79 (Qasim), 6-120 (Hadie), 7-121 (Pandit), 8-147 (Fernando), 9-149 (Sultan Zarawani), 10-155 (Sadaqat, 49.1 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jansen9   1391--54.004.33
Lefebvre10   1201--60.002.00
van Troost10   3272--30.002.70
Lubbers10   0292--30.002.90
Aponso1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive