Emirates Pakistan XI v Netherlands
Netherlands in United Arab Emirates 1989/90
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 22nd March 1990 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEmirates Pakistan XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEmirates Pakistan XI won by 57 runs

Emirates Pakistan XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Ishaqlbw b Jansen16     
Saleem Razab Lubbers38     
I Khanb Bakker5     
Imtiaz Abbasic de Leede b Lubbers18     
Mazhar Hussainb Lefebvre64     
Asim Saeedlbw b Visée18     
F Buttb Lefebvre13     
Syed Maqsoodnot out23     
A Khanrun out3     
Mohiuddinlbw b Edwards0     
Arshad Laeeqnot out9     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Mohammad Ishaq), 2-35 (I Khan), 3-81 (Saleem Raza), 4-84 (Imtiaz Abbasi), 5-135 (Asim Saeed), 6-172 (Butt), 7-179 (Mazhar Hussain), 8-188 (A Khan), 9-189 (Mohiuddin)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jansen10   0461--60.004.60
Bakker10   1361--60.003.60
Edwards6   0251--36.004.17
Lubbers10   0422--30.004.20
Lefebvre10   1362--30.003.60
Visée4   0261--24.006.50

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Gomesc [unknown] b Mazhar Hussain43     
GJAF Aponsolbw b Mohiuddin8     
NE Clarkeb Mohiuddin2     
RP Lefebvrerun out0     
*SW Lubbersrun out36     
TBM de Leedelbw b Mazhar Hussain11     
AD Viséec and b Saleem Raza15     
+CM Ruskamprun out0     
F Jansenb Saleem Raza5     
PJ Bakkernot out19     
GL Edwardsst +[unknown] b Saleem Raza0     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 11 w)21
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Aponso), 2-38 (Clarke), 3-38 (Lefebvre), 4-82 (Gomes), 5-102 (de Leede), 6-128 (Lubbers), 7-128 (Ruskamp), 8-138 (Visée), 9-147 (Jansen), 10-160 (Edwards, 45.2 ov)
Emirates Pakistan XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohiuddin8   0182--24.002.25
A Khan5   0220---4.40
Arshad Laeeq5   0150---3.00
Syed Maqsood9   0420---4.67
Asim Saeed7   0240---3.43
Mazhar Hussain5   0112--15.002.20
Saleem Raza6.21183--12.672.84





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive