Grenada Women v Trinidad and Tobago Women
West Indies Cricket Board Women's Championships 2011 (Group A)
VenueLIME Sports Club Ground, Wildey on 11th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGrenada Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrinidad and Tobago Women won by 131 runs
PointsGrenada Women 0; Trinidad and Tobago Women 4
UmpiresVV Bullen, S Leacock
ScorersH Firtune, C Headley

Trinidad and Tobago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Samarooc Lewis b Nelson21     
Alisa Mohammedrun out18     
B Cooperst Campbell b Fletcher30     
*+MR Aguilleirac Peters b Williams33     
SC Kingc Lewis b Peters21     
F Waltersb Fletcher1     
G Seetahalrun out23     
KN Alexanderc Peters b Fortune12     
LGL Kirbynot out4     
Anisa Mohammednot out0     
DJ Singhdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 26 w)40
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Samaroo), 2-54 (Alisa Mohammed), 3-113 (Cooper), 4-129 (Aguilleira), 5-132 (Walters), 6-162 (King), 7-196 (Seetahal), 8-200 (Alexander)
Grenada Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fortune5   02715130.005.40
Williams10   12812-60.002.80
Nelson10   13718-60.003.70
Fletcher10   03022-30.003.00
Charles1   0502--5.00

Grenada Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Cyrusb Alexander0     
S Redheadc Alisa Mohammed b Cooper11     
M Nelsonc King b Kirby7     
D Lewisc and b Walters16     
*ASS Fletcherc King b Kirby5     
AK Petersc Alisa Mohammed b Kirby0     
+AS Campbellc and b Anisa Mohammed0     
AL Thomasc Kirby b Walters4     
RC Williamsc Samaroo b Seetahal0     
AP Fortuneb Seetahal0     
ST Charlesnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 25 w)29
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Cyrus), 2-22 (Redhead), 3-31 (Nelson), 4-37 (Fletcher), 5-40 (Peters), 6-51 (Campbell), 7-66 (Lewis), 8-68 (Williams), 9-70 (Fortune), 10-72 (Thomas, 45.4 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alexander5   1711-30.001.40
Cooper6   01818-36.003.00
Kirby5   01231-10.002.40
Samaroo4   1501--1.25
Alisa Mohammed8   3904--1.12
Anisa Mohammed7   4513-42.000.71
Seetahal5   2825-15.001.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive