Dominica Women v Guyana Women
West Indies Cricket Board Women's Championships 2011 (5th Place Play-off Semi-Final)
VenueLIME Sports Club Ground, Wildey on 12th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGuyana Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGuyana Women won by 52 runs
UmpiresV Bulllen, S Leacock
ScorersJ Griffith, C Prescod

Guyana Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JW Ogle-Thomasrun out21     
TD Smarttb Benjamin18     
*SA Campbellec Frederick b Benjamin13     
+V Bacchuslbw b Benjamin11     
P Williamsrun out48     
TS Cortc Valentine b Benjamin2     
AP Thompsonnot out66     
EM Giddingsb Ferrol4     
SL Munroenot out1     
JO Vansertimadid not bat      
PO Millingtondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 38 w)40
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Ogle-Thomas), 2-58 (Campbelle), 3-72 (Smartt), 4-74 (Bacchus), 5-79 (Cort), 6-204 (Williams), 7-223 (Giddings)
Dominica Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Etienne10   03806--3.80
S Graham7   04005--5.71
Benjamin10   23145-15.003.10
Burton8   05009--6.25
Ferrol8   04117-48.005.12
Andrew7   02202--3.14

Dominica Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Valentineb Munroe6     
+T Grahamc Campbelle b Smartt0     
P Burtonretired not out12     
D Frederickb Smartt0     
*PS Etiennec Thompson b Vansertima99     
S Grahamb Campbelle18     
R Registenot out22     
JM Ferroldid not bat      
A Andrewdid not bat      
TE Brumantdid not bat      
A Benjamindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 12 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (T Graham), 2-6 (Valentine), 3-9 (Frederick), 4-99 (S Graham), 5-162 (Etienne, 50 ov)
Guyana Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Munroe6   2911-36.001.50
Smartt9   1212--27.002.33
Vansertima7   14511-42.006.43
Millington3   0110---3.67
Williams9   22201--2.44
Thompson2   0801--4.00
Giddings6   02003--3.33
Campbelle8   13313-48.004.12

--> P Burton retired not out in the Dominica Women innings having scored 12 (team had lost 3 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive