Merrion v Old Belvedere
NEAR90fm Alan Murray Twenty 20 Cup 2011 (Section A)
VenueAnglesea Road, Dublin on 14th July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMerrion won the toss and decided to field
ResultMerrion won by 6 wickets
PointsMerrion 4; Old Belvedere 0
UmpiresM Block, CM Colleran

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bakerb Petrie01 --0.00
+A Rizvib Petrie66 1-100.00
Simranjit Singhb Petrie7956 37141.07
F Yousafzaic Short b Chetkovich159 21166.67
Ahmed Darb Raghavan2328 -382.14
M Asim Aftabc Raghavan b Joyce914 --64.29
H Asadrun out (Tice->Joyce)33 --100.00
M Tayyabb Joyce01 --0.00
Z Khanb Joyce01 --0.00
S Ahmednot out01 --0.00
*R Chawladid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 15 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Baker), 2-12 (Rizvi), 3-31 (Yousafzai), 4-101 (Ahmed Dar), 5-148 (Simranjit Singh), 6-152 (Asim Aftab), 7-152 (Asad), 8-152 (Tayyab), 9-154 (Khan, 20 ov)
Merrion bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Petrie4   21335-8.003.25
Joyce4   02231-8.005.50
Chetkovich4   03516-24.008.75
Anderson3   02602--8.67
O'Brien2   0220---11.00
Raghavan3   03211-18.0010.67

Merrion inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Beasleyc Simranjit Singh b Tayyab2120 3-105.00
DI Joycec Asim Aftab b Asad77 1-100.00
*J Andersonnot out7451 10-145.10
N Brownlbw b Yousafzai1414 -1100.00
R Allwrightb Simranjit Singh78 --87.50
ME Petrienot out2211 21200.00
+PJA Ticedid not bat      
A Chetkovichdid not bat      
A Raghavandid not bat      
J Shortdid not bat      
A O'Briendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 18.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Joyce), 2-45 (Beasley), 3-93 (Brown), 4-114 (Allwright)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chawla3   0310---10.33
Asad4   02011-24.005.00
Tayyab4   03611124.009.00
Khan1   0140---14.00
Yousafzai3   0181--18.006.00
Simranjit Singh3.20291--20.008.70

--> DI Joyce took a hat-trick in the Old Belvedere innings (Asim Aftab, Tayyab, Khan)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive